I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Acer Switch Alpha 12", Windows 10 Home, i7-6500U, 8GB RAM, 512GB HDD

Acer Switch Alpha 12", Windows 10 Home, i7-6500U, 8GB RAM, 512GB HDD Reviews

QF9-00438  |  Switch Alpha
Add Alert For Acer Switch Alpha 12", Windows 10 Home, i7-6500U, 8GB RAM, 512GB HDD
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Acer Switch Alpha 12", Windows 10 Home, i7-6500U, 8GB RAM, 512GB HDD to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Acer Switch Alpha 12", Windows 10 Home, i7-6500U, 8GB RAM, 512GB HDD to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
nice

Acer Switch Alpha 12", Windows 10 Home, i7-6500U, 8GB RAM, 512GB HDD review by Client d'Amazon can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Client d'Amazon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very good!
 
Awesome improvement on my previous equipment...Works great with Windows 10. I confirm the battery last a bit short as mentioned in the review but charging time is quick. I like silent cpu and keyboard feel great!

Acer Switch Alpha 12", Windows 10 Home, i7-6500U, 8GB RAM, 512GB HDD review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very nice laptop/tablet. Small and fast
 
Arrived on time and intact. Very nice laptop/tablet. Small and fast. Already recommended to a friend. Would definitely buy again

Acer Switch Alpha 12", Windows 10 Home, i7-6500U, 8GB RAM, 512GB HDD review by Albee can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Albee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I love it! I use it for school and have ...
 
I love it! I use it for school and have no real major problems with it...the keyboard connection is a little weird sometimes and its like its half connected, but other than that its perfect!

Acer Switch Alpha 12", Windows 10 Home, i7-6500U, 8GB RAM, 512GB HDD review by Veronica O'Brien can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Veronica O'Brien
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent device
 
Excellent device, so light and function so fast and smoothly! Screen resolution is superb too! You can’t get anythinh better with this price!

Acer Switch Alpha 12", Windows 10 Home, i7-6500U, 8GB RAM, 512GB HDD review by Eliza can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Eliza
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Almost a perfect little computer.
 
A genuinely awesome device. I use mine as a transit tablet, an entertainment device and a development platform. Visual studio 2017 runs smoothly and fast, Android emulator runs well and it's easy and painless to pack around. I love this little computer. Honestly, all its lacking is LTE.

Acer Switch Alpha 12", Windows 10 Home, i7-6500U, 8GB RAM, 512GB HDD review by Morkaleb can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Morkaleb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
It's what i whised!!!

Acer Switch Alpha 12", Windows 10 Home, i7-6500U, 8GB RAM, 512GB HDD review by Amazon Kunde can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Kunde
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great little tablet!

Acer Switch Alpha 12", Windows 10 Home, i7-6500U, 8GB RAM, 512GB HDD review by Martin Michaud can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Martin Michaud
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good bang for buck
 
Nice device - good price performance ration (as compared to MS Surface.Off / On button (on left side) is a bit annoying because you plug things in on the right side (USB, Headphones, Power.) When you do so, I have a tendency to grab the left side, thereby inadvertently turning it off. On a single push puts the device to sleep, but a long (3 second) push wakes it up. Then you have to log back in. Just a bit of a pain.Other than that, pretty happy with the device.

Acer Switch Alpha 12", Windows 10 Home, i7-6500U, 8GB RAM, 512GB HDD review by Rob M can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Rob M
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I love the water cooling since I always hated the loud ...
 
Laptop is powerful, convenient and reliable. Had it for a year so far with no issues. I love the water cooling since I always hated the loud fan noises.

Acer Switch Alpha 12", Windows 10 Home, i7-6500U, 8GB RAM, 512GB HDD review by E J can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
E J
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  44 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter