I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
NA-Acer Switch Alpha 12, 4 GB RAM, i3-6100U, 128 GB SSD, Windows 10 Home

NA-Acer Switch Alpha 12, 4 GB RAM, i3-6100U, 128 GB SSD, Windows 10 Home Reviews

NT.LCDAA.016  |  Switch Alpha
Add Alert For NA-Acer Switch Alpha 12, 4 GB RAM, i3-6100U, 128 GB SSD, Windows 10 Home
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add NA-Acer Switch Alpha 12, 4 GB RAM, i3-6100U, 128 GB SSD, Windows 10 Home to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send NA-Acer Switch Alpha 12, 4 GB RAM, i3-6100U, 128 GB SSD, Windows 10 Home to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$700 - C$894 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Everything was in order when I received it.

NA-Acer Switch Alpha 12, 4 GB RAM, i3-6100U, 128 GB SSD, Windows 10 Home review by Carl can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Carl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great for College
 
I bought this tablet last September (2016) and it has held up really well. It still runs like the day I got it. Its light weight and does everything your standard laptop could.

NA-Acer Switch Alpha 12, 4 GB RAM, i3-6100U, 128 GB SSD, Windows 10 Home review by Courtney can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Courtney
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Solid tablet
 
Just picked up this jewel last week. Very pleased with the performance and build quality of this tablet. Find it is more useable with the keyboard attached than as a stand-a-lone tablet. Tablet is a little heavy to use on its' own. The build-in stand is awesome very helpful. Overall this is a very versatile unit and I highly recommend it if you are looking for a Surface/laptop-type device. The only caveat is the battery-life, but the versatility and build quality of this jewel makes it a great...

NA-Acer Switch Alpha 12, 4 GB RAM, i3-6100U, 128 GB SSD, Windows 10 Home review by Eddie can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Eddie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Hard drive slow
 
It's hard to get better specs in a nicer chasis for the price of this laptop. Especially if it's on sale. The CPU, RAM, Wi-Fi and Bluetooth are all great. The screen is admittedly not as bright as my previous laptops, but it is bright enough. The audio is pretty decent too. I found I had to turn of the Acer TruHarmony. The major hang up with this unit was the hard drive. It's so slow that it bogs down the entire system. I decided to try replace it with an SSD. The difference is sho...

NA-Acer Switch Alpha 12, 4 GB RAM, i3-6100U, 128 GB SSD, Windows 10 Home review by Medium D can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Medium D
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice little laptop/tablet for our basic uses
 
I walked into the store with 3 requests. Back lit keyboard, touchscreen, tablet mode. The guy was great and immediately went to this one. Was a little more than i was hoping for, but has all 3 things i wanted. My only complaint, and it was an afterthought of "how am I going to do this" is that when it's in laptop mode, it doesn't support itself very well on your lap. there is a kick stand in the back to support it on a desk, but if you're sitting with it in your lap, you have to maneuver it arou...

NA-Acer Switch Alpha 12, 4 GB RAM, i3-6100U, 128 GB SSD, Windows 10 Home review by Krystle H. can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Krystle H.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fantastic Tablet, Besides occasional hangups!
 
Been using this guy for the past couple of days, and it's been an awesome experience. Responsive, gorgeous panel, great keyboard for the tablet size (which was included in the price), respectable battery life, and charges within reason. Runs older games at respectable speeds, anything that wasn't too intense at launch can be handled without problems on this guy. A heads-up to those who care, the included keyboard is the Canadian bilingual standard, rather than the US standard layout. As well,...

NA-Acer Switch Alpha 12, 4 GB RAM, i3-6100U, 128 GB SSD, Windows 10 Home review by Josh can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Josh
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Really good
 
no words.

NA-Acer Switch Alpha 12, 4 GB RAM, i3-6100U, 128 GB SSD, Windows 10 Home review by Bobby Marls can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Bobby Marls
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent!
 
.......no......words.....

NA-Acer Switch Alpha 12, 4 GB RAM, i3-6100U, 128 GB SSD, Windows 10 Home review by Bob can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Bob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great package!!
 
Love the screen and compact form factor. Very responsive....and ultra quiet design (has no fan). Nice backlit keyboard. Competes head to head with more expensive Microsoft Surface Pro 4.

NA-Acer Switch Alpha 12, 4 GB RAM, i3-6100U, 128 GB SSD, Windows 10 Home review by Nick can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Nick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
almost perfect
 
I like its power (i5), screen, kickstand a lot better than any other windows tablet, no fan but no anemic mcore. Definitely a big small pc. Only flat is battery life...but definitely recommended

NA-Acer Switch Alpha 12, 4 GB RAM, i3-6100U, 128 GB SSD, Windows 10 Home review by Sam Mürano can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Sam Mürano
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  133 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter