I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
APC Rack PDU, Basic, 1U, 20A, 120V, (10)5-20; 5-20P 2.4kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 120V Outlets 13 5-15/20R, 5-20P, 15ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount

APC Rack PDU, Basic, 1U, 20A, 120V, (10)5-20; 5-20P 2.4kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 120V Outlets 13 5-15/20R, 5-20P, 15ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount Reviews

AP9563  |  Rack PDU, Basic, 1U, 20A, 120V, (10)5-20; 5-20P
Add Alert For APC Rack PDU, Basic, 1U, 20A, 120V, (10)5-20; 5-20P 2.4kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 120V Outlets 13 5-15/20R, 5-20P, 15ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add APC Rack PDU, Basic, 1U, 20A, 120V, (10)5-20; 5-20P 2.4kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 120V Outlets 13 5-15/20R, 5-20P, 15ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send APC Rack PDU, Basic, 1U, 20A, 120V, (10)5-20; 5-20P 2.4kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 120V Outlets 13 5-15/20R, 5-20P, 15ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$154 - C$262 (28 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Another great APC product.
 
Pros: I purchased two of these devices to help filter down from a 20Amp service down to a 15Amp Surge Protector. Works wonders towards this affect. Cons: I have no "Cons" with this product. Overall Review: I would not only recommend this product, but I would reuse it if necessary.

APC Rack PDU, Basic, 1U, 20A, 120V, (10)5-20; 5-20P 2.4kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 120V Outlets 13 5-15/20R, 5-20P, 15ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount review by GREG B. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
GREG B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great PDU, easy to install
 
Great PDU, easy to install. Perfect for rack mounting, great quality.Will be back for more as we update out rack PDU's.We use APC for our infrastructure, mostly for consistency but we went with these because of our experiences of quality from APC.

APC Rack PDU, Basic, 1U, 20A, 120V, (10)5-20; 5-20P 2.4kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 120V Outlets 13 5-15/20R, 5-20P, 15ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount review by Thor ↑ can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Thor ↑
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
fits into the rest of our APC equipment nicely
 
cleaning up the network room with more power rails. surge suppression is nice. looks great, working great so far.

APC Rack PDU, Basic, 1U, 20A, 120V, (10)5-20; 5-20P 2.4kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 120V Outlets 13 5-15/20R, 5-20P, 15ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount review by Todd can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Todd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice, but beware of high amp plug.
 
We bought this to use in a rack with a UPS. The UPS has standard 15 amp outlets which did not work with this unit since this has the 20 amp plug on it (one vertical, one horizontal slot). If you need a standard plug with standard outlets, then go with the AP9562 which is cheaper as well. Otherwise, this would work well with a high amp outlet.

APC Rack PDU, Basic, 1U, 20A, 120V, (10)5-20; 5-20P 2.4kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 120V Outlets 13 5-15/20R, 5-20P, 15ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount review by Mike can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mike
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect!
 
Perfect for my application. I needed more UPS protected outlets on my radio equipment rack and this was the perfect fit. It has no On-Off switch, which I wanted to prevent accidental shutdowns. Rated at 20 amps and with five duplex receptacles it adds a lot. It comes with the two brackets and screws if you want to mount it on a standard 19" rack. The cord is quite long as well at 12'.

APC Rack PDU, Basic, 1U, 20A, 120V, (10)5-20; 5-20P 2.4kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 120V Outlets 13 5-15/20R, 5-20P, 15ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount review by Normand C. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Normand C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/11/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 5 Displayed of  5 Total
     
 
 
ter