I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
APC Back UPS PRO BR 1500VA, SineWave, 10 Outlets, 2 USB Charging Ports, AVR, LCD interface

APC Back UPS PRO BR 1500VA, SineWave, 10 Outlets, 2 USB Charging Ports, AVR, LCD interface Reviews

BR1500MS  |  Back UPS PRO BR 1500VA, SineWave, 10 Outlets, 2 US
Add Alert For APC Back UPS PRO BR 1500VA, SineWave, 10 Outlets, 2 USB Charging Ports, AVR, LCD interface
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add APC Back UPS PRO BR 1500VA, SineWave, 10 Outlets, 2 USB Charging Ports, AVR, LCD interface to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send APC Back UPS PRO BR 1500VA, SineWave, 10 Outlets, 2 USB Charging Ports, AVR, LCD interface to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$261 - C$506 (23 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Runs fine and cool. Keeps my ROUTER up and running...
 
Works great. Minimized the down times I have due to power outages and power fluctuations

APC Back UPS PRO BR 1500VA, SineWave, 10 Outlets, 2 USB Charging Ports, AVR, LCD interface review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
good deal
 
good deal

APC Back UPS PRO BR 1500VA, SineWave, 10 Outlets, 2 USB Charging Ports, AVR, LCD interface review by Sébastien Carzunel can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Sébastien Carzunel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome unit
 
Great little machine

APC Back UPS PRO BR 1500VA, SineWave, 10 Outlets, 2 USB Charging Ports, AVR, LCD interface review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works well
 
Good price/quality

APC Back UPS PRO BR 1500VA, SineWave, 10 Outlets, 2 USB Charging Ports, AVR, LCD interface review by Jean-Claude Gravel can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jean-Claude Gravel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Save energy, eventually bill
 
Wonderful product

APC Back UPS PRO BR 1500VA, SineWave, 10 Outlets, 2 USB Charging Ports, AVR, LCD interface review by Antervirk can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Antervirk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent backup
 
Excellent with large number of outlets for office.

APC Back UPS PRO BR 1500VA, SineWave, 10 Outlets, 2 USB Charging Ports, AVR, LCD interface review by TERRYD can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
TERRYD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works As Advertised!
 
Arrived a day sooner than expected! Works as advertised. Like the availability of a USB-C port for emergency charging/power.

APC Back UPS PRO BR 1500VA, SineWave, 10 Outlets, 2 USB Charging Ports, AVR, LCD interface review by MDBinCBI can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
MDBinCBI
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
No complaints
 
Came in way earlier than expected. Works great, No issues. I would Definitively buy from this seller again

APC Back UPS PRO BR 1500VA, SineWave, 10 Outlets, 2 USB Charging Ports, AVR, LCD interface review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good quality
 
Received product, installation a breeze, had one short outage of hydro and all worked great without any problem.

APC Back UPS PRO BR 1500VA, SineWave, 10 Outlets, 2 USB Charging Ports, AVR, LCD interface review by Thomas Legault can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Thomas Legault
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Impressive product with an impressive warranty
 
Bought two BX1500M close to a year ago. I recently experienced a problem with one of them. After sending a quick email explaining the troubleshooting steps I took, I was offered this upgraded model as a replacement. The new unit arrived to my door within a few days and I also got a prepaid return label to return my defective unit back to them at no costs.Buy with confidence: This is an impressive device backed by an incredibly solid warranty.

APC Back UPS PRO BR 1500VA, SineWave, 10 Outlets, 2 USB Charging Ports, AVR, LCD interface review by Den Roy can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Den Roy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  64 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter