I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #5 Replacement Battery Cartridge #5 - UPS battery lead acid

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #5 Replacement Battery Cartridge #5 - UPS battery lead acid Reviews

RBC5  |  APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #5
Add Alert For APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #5 Replacement Battery Cartridge #5 - UPS battery lead acid
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #5 Replacement Battery Cartridge #5 - UPS battery lead acid to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #5 Replacement Battery Cartridge #5 - UPS battery lead acid to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$70 - C$465 (25 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
APC has fallen off the battery wagon
 
Pros: It worked for two years. Cons: The one it replaced worked for 7 years.When I first received this battery I questioned APC as to why the new battery was 375 grams lighter than the old battery. They told me this was within normal tolerance. Coming from the lead acid battery manufacturing industry I know that this is not correct. 150 grams would be within tolerance. Since the warranty is only 12 months I can't get a warranty replacement. Overall Review: I'm done with APC batteries. I've now s...

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #5 Replacement Battery Cartridge #5 - UPS battery lead acid review by Paul P. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Paul P.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/10/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bait and Switch
 
I recently order a replacement battery for my APC UPS. The item was listed as a genuine APC RBC5 battery. I ordered the item and what arrived was a "knockoff" ABC battery. The new battery is working but it's not the genuine article and this kind of bait and switch tactic is not what I expected from Amazon. My confidence in Amazon.ca as an honest and reliable merchant has been shaken.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #5 Replacement Battery Cartridge #5 - UPS battery lead acid review by JCD can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
JCD
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/03/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Quick delivery, product as advertised.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #5 Replacement Battery Cartridge #5 - UPS battery lead acid review by R. Rinella can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
R. Rinella
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good battery.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #5 Replacement Battery Cartridge #5 - UPS battery lead acid review by bg21 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
bg21
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
My APC software is already indicating self-test failed - lasted 1.5 years BARELY!
 
Garbage lifespan as with all APC consumer-grade UPS batteries from what I have heard and read in the past 2 years! The original battery which came with the unit lasted about 4 years. This one is already showing replace battery warning after a mere 1.5 (that's one and a half) years! TRASH! I will not buy APC again. and will be switching to Cyberpower.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #5 Replacement Battery Cartridge #5 - UPS battery lead acid review by Byrna can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Byrna
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
excellent service and good product

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #5 Replacement Battery Cartridge #5 - UPS battery lead acid review by Pascal Perrier can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Pascal Perrier
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product!
 
A perfect replacement no problems installing.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #5 Replacement Battery Cartridge #5 - UPS battery lead acid review by mike b. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
mike b.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not suitable for model
 
Not suitable for model BE650BB

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #5 Replacement Battery Cartridge #5 - UPS battery lead acid review by emirio can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
emirio
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent product.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #5 Replacement Battery Cartridge #5 - UPS battery lead acid review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Extremely fast service
 
Ordered on the Holiday Monday of a long weekend. Arrived at my door on the following Wednesday - almost a week sooner than expected.Great service. Battery was plug-and-play just as advertised. Original battery lasted almost 7 years - we shall see how this one compares but all system are up and running now. Thanks.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #5 Replacement Battery Cartridge #5 - UPS battery lead acid review by dourobob can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
dourobob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  124 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter