I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
APC M6 Hardware Kit

APC M6 Hardware Kit Reviews

AR8100  |  M6 Hardware Kit
Add Alert For APC M6 Hardware Kit
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add APC M6 Hardware Kit to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send APC M6 Hardware Kit to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$47 - C$79 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
GREAT PRODUCT!! DELIVERY TIME WAS AWESOME!!!

APC M6 Hardware Kit review by SANDY WILSON can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
SANDY WILSON
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Worked well on our server rack.

APC M6 Hardware Kit review by Anthony D can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Anthony D
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good stuff
 
Works as described. Good quality. The little flaps don't break easy (some do).Little pricey but they work as intended.

APC M6 Hardware Kit review by Colton J. Weingarden can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Colton J. Weingarden
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Fits the APC Net Shelter SX42U perfectly

APC M6 Hardware Kit review by BamaJama can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
BamaJama
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good hardware, but need to purchase cage nut insertion tool separately
 
Nice hardware, but it does not come with a cage nut insertion tool (bent metal "shoehorn"). Can be used without this, but much easier with the tool. The tool comes with the rack itself from APC, but not with the Hardware Kit.

APC M6 Hardware Kit review by Tom Henninger can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Tom Henninger
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works as you would think.
 
Hung several routers and switches along with some blanks and a full sized server.Hardware works fine and doesn't appear to show any signs of failing.

APC M6 Hardware Kit review by C.J. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
C.J.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Everything accounted for
 
Arived a day ahead of the rack iw was meant for. Not a big deal. I didnt have to wait on this part.

APC M6 Hardware Kit review by donnairish can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
donnairish
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great hardware kit
 
Saved my bacon, comes with everything you need for a square hole rack - price isnt too terrible for what you get. Do yourself a favor and order two - they go fast.

APC M6 Hardware Kit review by Nathan Staab can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Nathan Staab
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/11/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great cage nut kit for a server rack
 
Bought these for a new server rack and I needed mounting hardware fast (prime). It comes with 36x cage nuts, screws, and nylon washers. I'm using them to hold up UPS batteries that weigh 50-75lbs, and they're holding just fine, no stripping or indication of failures like some cheaper hardware I've got in the past. 30 bucks is reasonably priced for what they are. Also for specs they are M6 cage nuts and screws, another reason I wanted them since I already had some m6 hardware.

APC M6 Hardware Kit review by Cian F can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Cian F
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/09/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter