I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
APC Essential SurgeArrest 6 Outlet 10 Foot Cord 120V

APC Essential SurgeArrest 6 Outlet 10 Foot Cord 120V Reviews

PE610  |  APC Essential SurgeArrest 6 Outlet 10 Foot Cord 12
Add Alert For APC Essential SurgeArrest 6 Outlet 10 Foot Cord 120V
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add APC Essential SurgeArrest 6 Outlet 10 Foot Cord 120V to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send APC Essential SurgeArrest 6 Outlet 10 Foot Cord 120V to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$21 - C$58 (14 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great product
 
I needed a long corded power strip and this cord is LONG. Perfect. And it's good quality, I have no worries about leaving it on and plugged in.

APC Essential SurgeArrest 6 Outlet 10 Foot Cord 120V review by User S can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
User S
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Annoying hum
 
It gives off an annoying hum, it works but hum is distracting.

APC Essential SurgeArrest 6 Outlet 10 Foot Cord 120V review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice
 
Very thick cable. Long. Value for its money

APC Essential SurgeArrest 6 Outlet 10 Foot Cord 120V review by Zafar Abdullaev can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Zafar Abdullaev
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works
 
Works. Recommended for general use - though not for block chargers.

APC Essential SurgeArrest 6 Outlet 10 Foot Cord 120V review by 54mm Napoleonics can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
54mm Napoleonics
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/03/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good
 
Good

APC Essential SurgeArrest 6 Outlet 10 Foot Cord 120V review by Erik can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Erik
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/03/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good quality
 
Good quality

APC Essential SurgeArrest 6 Outlet 10 Foot Cord 120V review by Dave F can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dave F
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Accurately described
 
Did this one surge protector tie together my whole desk set up by reaching the outlet so all the wires can be hidden? Yes it did. I. Was. Thrilled! But more importantly it is a fair price and true to the description of the product, so unless you’re expecting something not listed you should be satisfied.

APC Essential SurgeArrest 6 Outlet 10 Foot Cord 120V review by Emily Carney can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Emily Carney
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/02/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Long reach, no noise
 
Needed a long reach and this was it. I use this on stage for music equipment as the power outlets are often not close enough for my floor pedal power supplies. No noise, works great.

APC Essential SurgeArrest 6 Outlet 10 Foot Cord 120V review by Jim can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/01/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Thumbs up!
 
Perfect for my arcade cabinet project

APC Essential SurgeArrest 6 Outlet 10 Foot Cord 120V review by Jr can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/01/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good
 
Good quality

APC Essential SurgeArrest 6 Outlet 10 Foot Cord 120V review by Corey Buhl can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Corey Buhl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/01/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  60 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter