I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
APC Line-R 1200VA Automatic Voltage Regulator Line-R 1200VA - Line Conditioner - 1200 VA

APC Line-R 1200VA Automatic Voltage Regulator Line-R 1200VA - Line Conditioner - 1200 VA Reviews

LE1200  |  Line-R 1200VA Automatic Voltage Regulator
Add Alert For APC Line-R 1200VA Automatic Voltage Regulator Line-R 1200VA - Line Conditioner - 1200 VA
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add APC Line-R 1200VA Automatic Voltage Regulator Line-R 1200VA - Line Conditioner - 1200 VA to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send APC Line-R 1200VA Automatic Voltage Regulator Line-R 1200VA - Line Conditioner - 1200 VA to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$70 - C$157 (25 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Handles a generator nicely!
 
This works as advertised. We used it with an old generator and it provided clean power for our phones. It's heavy however it is not designed for rugged use (as in dropping it!)

APC Line-R 1200VA Automatic Voltage Regulator Line-R 1200VA - Line Conditioner - 1200 VA review by Patrick can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Patrick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Well built product that does what it says it does.

APC Line-R 1200VA Automatic Voltage Regulator Line-R 1200VA - Line Conditioner - 1200 VA review by rh.campbell can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
rh.campbell
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent product, and well worth the money
 
Excellent product, and well worth the money. Live in an old house with unstable power, and these have kept my electronics in good working order. (Compared to before I got them, when I had several devices ruined.) Highly recommended.

APC Line-R 1200VA Automatic Voltage Regulator Line-R 1200VA - Line Conditioner - 1200 VA review by Edward S Torbicki can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Edward S Torbicki
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works great thanks.

APC Line-R 1200VA Automatic Voltage Regulator Line-R 1200VA - Line Conditioner - 1200 VA review by SteveO can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
SteveO
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent

APC Line-R 1200VA Automatic Voltage Regulator Line-R 1200VA - Line Conditioner - 1200 VA review by Mike Kennedy can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mike Kennedy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Appears to work well.

APC Line-R 1200VA Automatic Voltage Regulator Line-R 1200VA - Line Conditioner - 1200 VA review by Rykke can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Rykke
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/08/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Unit
 
Excellent unit - does exactly what it says it will do and usual APC high-quality. Very prompt shipping and well-packed.

APC Line-R 1200VA Automatic Voltage Regulator Line-R 1200VA - Line Conditioner - 1200 VA review by Gerry Ohara can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Gerry Ohara
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Product and Vendor
 
Arrived ahead of the scheduled delivery date. Unit was well packaged (no damage upon arrival). Would definitely buy from this vendor again. Unit worked as described - no issues, works perfectly for my application.

APC Line-R 1200VA Automatic Voltage Regulator Line-R 1200VA - Line Conditioner - 1200 VA review by Rob Zylstra can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Rob Zylstra
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Electricity surges
 
My old one was bought in 1991 to protect my computer system back when a PC with 32 extended MEG of hard memory and 1 MEG of RAM cost $2,000. All my electronic equipment is protected by this device and you do not realize how bad surges are in your home until you understand that a normal 15 amp breaker in your electrical panel has a built in 20% surge overload before it trips.

APC Line-R 1200VA Automatic Voltage Regulator Line-R 1200VA - Line Conditioner - 1200 VA review by odp can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
odp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/09/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Value for the Money
 
I now have three of these in operation at my house in Mexico. The incoming voltage is rated at 127V +- 10% (CFE specs.) so are needed to protect sensitive electronics. They also have a decent amount of built in surge protection (702 joules) so have an added bit of protection against spikes. I have already blown one and it was easy to repair by replacing a couple of the varistors inside with off-the-shelf components sourced locally. I recommend these to all my friends and neighbours in this area.

APC Line-R 1200VA Automatic Voltage Regulator Line-R 1200VA - Line Conditioner - 1200 VA review by Bob Esseltine can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Bob Esseltine
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/10/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  26 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter