I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
APC Back-UPS 650VA, 120V,1 USB charging port, Retail

APC Back-UPS 650VA, 120V,1 USB charging port, Retail Reviews

BN650M1  |  APC Back-UPS 650VA, 120V,1 USB charging port, Reta
Add Alert For APC Back-UPS 650VA, 120V,1 USB charging port, Retail
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add APC Back-UPS 650VA, 120V,1 USB charging port, Retail to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send APC Back-UPS 650VA, 120V,1 USB charging port, Retail to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$93 - C$244 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Haven't had an power outage yet but it seems OK
 
Bought this is plug in our modem, wifi router, and Voip box and there was plenty of space between the outlets for the 3 AC adapters. We had been losing our internet connection periodically and someone suggested it could be due to power fluctuations. Seems to have either cured that problem or we've been lucky for a couple of weeks. Secondly, even if we lose power we'll have phone service for as long as the battery holds out.

APC Back-UPS 650VA, 120V,1 USB charging port, Retail review by allan can be read at Staples (CA)
 
allan
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Improved model
 
I got 2 of these units - one for the WIFI modem and one for the desktop computer - to run through power outages in order to monitor and report problems at home and in the neighbourhood. I had 2 older models which did this for about 20 minutes. Have not had an outage so far to test the power of the battery but am hoping it will run for hours rather than minutes. They are slightly smaller and better designed than the previous model. I think APC Schneider is a reputable supplier. I kept the old mo...

APC Back-UPS 650VA, 120V,1 USB charging port, Retail review by MARC B can be read at Staples (CA)
 
MARC B
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent UPS
 
Works great, powers up right away, no sound, works great.

APC Back-UPS 650VA, 120V,1 USB charging port, Retail review by ANTONI S can be read at Staples (CA)
 
ANTONI S
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to set up and install
 
The UPS was easy to set up and install. Its compact footprint tucks away neatly under my desk. The power and duration of the battery back-up is more than adequate for the Nokia Fibre Optic modem it supports.

APC Back-UPS 650VA, 120V,1 USB charging port, Retail review by RICHARD T can be read at Staples (CA)
 
RICHARD T
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
APC® Back-UPS™ 650VA Battery Backup, 7 Outlet (BN650M1-CA)
 
was easy to set up and works like a charm!

APC Back-UPS 650VA, 120V,1 USB charging port, Retail review by BEVERLEY M can be read at Staples (CA)
 
BEVERLEY M
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
too early to know
 
the last APC Backup wasn't very good. It didn't last long. It was smaller but only had the computer and monitor attached. Trying the bigger one, see if it is any better.

APC Back-UPS 650VA, 120V,1 USB charging port, Retail review by TOBY R can be read at Staples (CA)
 
TOBY R
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
APC Back-UPS BN650M1-CA
 
It is a fantastic product!

APC Back-UPS 650VA, 120V,1 USB charging port, Retail review by FERNANDO O can be read at Staples (CA)
 
FERNANDO O
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love these
 
I have purchased 4 of these now over the past 2 years for an industrial environment and haven't had any issues with any of them. They keep our computers running for hours not minutes after a power outage.

APC Back-UPS 650VA, 120V,1 USB charging port, Retail review by PETE S can be read at Staples (CA)
 
PETE S
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
APC back-ups. 650 VA battery backup
 
I'm glad I bought this it will protect my computer from power outages.

APC Back-UPS 650VA, 120V,1 USB charging port, Retail review by DAVID J can be read at Staples (CA)
 
DAVID J
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
So far, so good
 
I've owned the APC for about a week and it works fine. I had a power outage the day after I installed it and it worked perfectly; my computer and modem continued to work while I did an orderly shutdown. Recommended!

APC Back-UPS 650VA, 120V,1 USB charging port, Retail review by PETER O can be read at Staples (CA)
 
PETER O
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  15 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter