I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
APC Essential SurgeArrest, 3 Outlets, 3 USB Charging Ports, 120V, Black

APC Essential SurgeArrest, 3 Outlets, 3 USB Charging Ports, 120V, Black Reviews

P3U3B  |  APC Essential SurgeArrest, 3 Outlets, 3 USB Chargi
Add Alert For APC Essential SurgeArrest, 3 Outlets, 3 USB Charging Ports, 120V, Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add APC Essential SurgeArrest, 3 Outlets, 3 USB Charging Ports, 120V, Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send APC Essential SurgeArrest, 3 Outlets, 3 USB Charging Ports, 120V, Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$32 - C$90 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Great product for the price.

APC Essential SurgeArrest, 3 Outlets, 3 USB Charging Ports, 120V, Black review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great product!

APC Essential SurgeArrest, 3 Outlets, 3 USB Charging Ports, 120V, Black review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice
 
Très bon produit

APC Essential SurgeArrest, 3 Outlets, 3 USB Charging Ports, 120V, Black review by Souhil Cherif can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Souhil Cherif
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
ordered two of these and both are broken
 
the two units i ordered do not work! the usb ports do not charge any of my devices.

APC Essential SurgeArrest, 3 Outlets, 3 USB Charging Ports, 120V, Black review by Matt H can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Matt H
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very functional and great design
 
I've purchased 10+ of these in my home. In addition to surge suppression protection, they are well designed and look great under or on top a desk. The USB ports charge all of my iPhones, iPads and USB charges with no problem. The three AC outlets work OK, one of them is set to the side for larger charging modules. The front of the unit has a wide opening stand slot which you can put your phone in for charging. I've owned these units for a couple years now with no issues at all, they are made of ...

APC Essential SurgeArrest, 3 Outlets, 3 USB Charging Ports, 120V, Black review by Robert (Rob) Burns can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Robert (Rob) Burns
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Small footprint
 
I use two of them on my desks.Perfect for my me.

APC Essential SurgeArrest, 3 Outlets, 3 USB Charging Ports, 120V, Black review by dp can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
dp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Somethings wrong
 
Great customer service but all three of the units that came to me failed to energize my USB wires.

APC Essential SurgeArrest, 3 Outlets, 3 USB Charging Ports, 120V, Black review by B.H. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
B.H.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
Great addition to my workstation. The USB charging is very useful!

APC Essential SurgeArrest, 3 Outlets, 3 USB Charging Ports, 120V, Black review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/03/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great for travel or home.
 
This is in my travel kit al the time. I have a CPAP and my electronics so I need to good surge protection and reliable outlets. This is your answer. USB ports. 3 outlets.

APC Essential SurgeArrest, 3 Outlets, 3 USB Charging Ports, 120V, Black review by Timothy Roberts can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Timothy Roberts
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/03/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Work
 
Bought this for work and it has been wonderful for what I needed! Great product

APC Essential SurgeArrest, 3 Outlets, 3 USB Charging Ports, 120V, Black review by Heidi Canter can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Heidi Canter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/02/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  28 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter