I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #109

APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #109 Reviews

APCRBC109  |  APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #109
Add Alert For APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #109
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #109 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #109 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$101 - C$210 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
March new, failed January, no warranty
 
Apparently the battery was manufactured in 2013, 49th week, so APC would not replace it as it was out of warranty. (January 2015)

APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #109 review by nikonphoto can be read at Staples (CA)
 
nikonphoto
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
old stock
 
Pros: cheap. but see below... Cons: Failed after 9 months. Overall Review: We purchased this because the advertised life was 3-5 years. It lasted less than 9 months . (We should have checked the date codes on arrival. This was OLD STOCK, ie, manufactured more than 3 years ago.Even though not used, SLA batteries degrade over time, ) The Newegg / distributor warranty is 30 days, so no help there.Short answer: AVOID THIS DISTRIBUTOR.

APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #109 review by Ronald R. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Ronald R.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Battery Arrived DOA
 
Pros: Shipping was fast. Good customer service. Processed RMA just as fast. Cons: Battery arrived DOA. Installed in APC and charged for 24 hrs. Would not take a charge. Offline available battery runtime after 24 hour charge period was only 2 minutes. Should have been 90+ minutes.

APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #109 review by Brian C. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Brian C.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/01/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just what I needed
 
Pros: No issues with grass/dirt as some reviewed. I received ones made in India (not China). Batteries were at 96% at initial start up. Works as expected - installed with PowerChute PE 3.0.2 (upgrade in itself for Win 7 64-bit). Cons: Cost (but cheaper than a new UPS replacement). Overall Review: Bought 2 of these to replace in two APC BACK-UPS RS 1300VA LCD 120V (Model BR1300LCD) that I bought October of 2007, so good life out of the original batteries.

APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #109 review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/07/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would pass
 
Pros: The battery worked for 2 months. Cons: Again...The battery worked for 2 months. Overall Review: As other reviews have said, this battery comes with dust and grass on it. Really weird. Anyway, now I'm at a loss as to whether my APC is bad or the new battery is bad. Therefore I bought a new APC because I did not want to be out another battery. UGH!

APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #109 review by Christopher G. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Christopher G.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Batteries failing quickly
 
I have 2 units that use this replacement battery. I replaced one battery 8/16, another battery 10/16, another battery 10/17 and now another 9/18. I don't know which units were bad, but obviously the batteries are failing quickly.

APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #109 review by Boris can be read at Staples (CA)
 
Boris
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Did not last
 
Pros: Lasted 19 months Cons: Failed after only 19 months. Claims to last 3-5 years. Not so. Overall Review: NO

APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #109 review by Michael P. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Michael P.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
PERFECT for XS1500
 
Pros: bit more then the knock off batts, however none were 9AH and this legit APC was. Cons: 2X price of knock off.

APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #109 review by Matthew W. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Matthew W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Well Done
 
Pros: This was the EXACT replacement battery set as described.BRAND NEWProper ConnectorsMid-Pack connector already included.Works great Cons: They don't replace themselves (J/K). I had to physically remove the old ones and insert the new ones. Overall Review: I reordered this with a bit of trepidation based upon the reviews.Battery set arrived well packaged for a battery.Battery itself barely dusty (which can be expected based on how batteries are stored at factory and wharehouses to safely prev...

APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #109 review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Be careful
 
Pros: The product arrived (not on time), but was poorly packaged. Cons: I've ordered this product several times in the past for my apc units. I've received batteries that were dirty. But this product I received today (3-5-2014) the batteries are dirty, used, scratched up, the adhesive sticker to hold them together is torn off, and the batteries fail test. This is not a new product. Overall Review: I should have purchased somewhere else.

APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #109 review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  101 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter