I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
APC single outlet travel surge protector with phone line protection, 120V

APC single outlet travel surge protector with phone line protection, 120V Reviews

P1T  |  APC single outlet travel surge protector with phon
Add Alert For APC single outlet travel surge protector with phone line protection, 120V
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add APC single outlet travel surge protector with phone line protection, 120V to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send APC single outlet travel surge protector with phone line protection, 120V to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$16 - C$63 (16 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
notebook surge protector
 
Pros: small and compact very easy to use. Cons: only one outlet, the plugs do not fold up but i do not see how they could

APC single outlet travel surge protector with phone line protection, 120V review by Stephen W. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Stephen W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/07/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Pretty good
 
Pros: Hopefully keeps the laptop from getting fried. Has handy indicator lights to show it's working and grounded correctly. Cons: The power plugs don't fold in. This makes it very round shaped and it doesn't fit well in the laptop case. Overall Review: No real way to know if this very well protects the equipment. It does supposedly have a guarantee to replace up to a certain amount of damage if it fails ($10,000 I think), so hopefully that means something. Not too bad for the price, although I ...

APC single outlet travel surge protector with phone line protection, 120V review by Mark J. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Mark J.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The BEST Laptop Surge Protector on the Market!!!
 
Pros: This Portable Laptop Surge Protector is the best one on the market. Of course, it can also be used with any other of your electrical appliances, TVs, DVD players, etc. It comes with a lifetime warranty and if a damaging electrical surge occurs or a direct lightening strike occurs, there is also a $25,000 connected equipment warranty. Not only will APC replace the surge protector at no cost, they will also pay the fair market value of the damaged connected equipment up to $25,000. This doub...

APC single outlet travel surge protector with phone line protection, 120V review by Richard H. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Richard H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Looks good
 
Comments: As usual, newegg provided superfast shipping. I ordered this Monday afternoon and had it by Tuesday evening. Seriously, this thing left skidmarks it arrived so fast. Just the right size for our laptop since we only need one outlet. Gives us that little extra piece-of-mind in case we forget or aren't there to unplug during a storm.Of course, w/o a lightening strike, you can't REALLY know if it's going to work, but I do like that it has the lights to indicate it is working and whether or...

APC single outlet travel surge protector with phone line protection, 120V review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/05/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
So far so good
 
Pros: Has been working for several years now. No problems. Price is right. Good guarantee. Cons: None Overall Review: I just purchased a second P1T for a newly acquired laptop. I always have had excellent results with APC products.

APC single outlet travel surge protector with phone line protection, 120V review by Derek P. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Derek P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Pros: Great little surge protector. I used it for my garage after a previous lightning strike took out my garage door opener. Hopefully this will help that from happening again! Cons: None Overall Review: Came with everything you needed!

APC single outlet travel surge protector with phone line protection, 120V review by Dennis L. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Dennis L.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/08/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Four Stars
 
good

APC single outlet travel surge protector with phone line protection, 120V review by Richard can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Richard
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Protection, Reliable Brand, Affordable Price
 
We needed adequate surge protection for an exercise machine. Most cheap power bars don't provide ample protection and we didn't want a power bar on the floor to plug in one device. This works perfectly and gets a very good user rating. APC is a top company in surge protection, backup batteries, etc. The unit has a lifetime warranty should your devices get damaged while plugged into this.It's rated at 540 joules. It has 1 outlet and is well designed to fit in the bottom outlet, as it does not blo...

APC single outlet travel surge protector with phone line protection, 120V review by From the Musician's Pen can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
From the Musician's Pen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works good
 
I like it as it works and keeps my laptop safe im happy with the purchase

APC single outlet travel surge protector with phone line protection, 120V review by Tyler Bruce can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Tyler Bruce
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
always good. Working fine for a simple plug
 
APC products, always good. Working fine for a simple plug.

APC single outlet travel surge protector with phone line protection, 120V review can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter