I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
APC APC Back-UPS Pro External Battery Pack (for 1500VA Back-UPS Pro Battery Pack 24V - Battery enclosure

APC APC Back-UPS Pro External Battery Pack (for 1500VA Back-UPS Pro Battery Pack 24V - Battery enclosure Reviews

BR24BPG  |  APC Back-UPS Pro External Battery Pack (for 1500VA
Add Alert For APC APC Back-UPS Pro External Battery Pack (for 1500VA Back-UPS Pro Battery Pack 24V - Battery enclosure
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add APC APC Back-UPS Pro External Battery Pack (for 1500VA Back-UPS Pro Battery Pack 24V - Battery enclosure to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send APC APC Back-UPS Pro External Battery Pack (for 1500VA Back-UPS Pro Battery Pack 24V - Battery enclosure to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$201 - C$393 (29 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Très satisfait!

APC APC Back-UPS Pro External Battery Pack (for 1500VA Back-UPS Pro Battery Pack 24V - Battery enclosure review by JF can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
JF
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
It's a big battery...what else can I say??

APC APC Back-UPS Pro External Battery Pack (for 1500VA Back-UPS Pro Battery Pack 24V - Battery enclosure review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It is just an additional battery. It extends power ...
 
It is just an additional battery. It extends power for additional 2 hours. My only surprise is that I cannot replace its batteries. When the batteries dies, I have to buy a new unit.

APC APC Back-UPS Pro External Battery Pack (for 1500VA Back-UPS Pro Battery Pack 24V - Battery enclosure review by Richard Chelstowski can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Richard Chelstowski
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
just great! did help already by power outage

APC APC Back-UPS Pro External Battery Pack (for 1500VA Back-UPS Pro Battery Pack 24V - Battery enclosure review by sonja schrick can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
sonja schrick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
works very good. very fast shipping

APC APC Back-UPS Pro External Battery Pack (for 1500VA Back-UPS Pro Battery Pack 24V - Battery enclosure review by florian can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
florian
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
FANTASTIC!
 
Well not much to say about it. It's just a battery pack and not very exciting. BUT, it is exciting that my coverage of power went from about 37 minutes to about 137 - 150 minutes. About 4 times coverage! FANTASTIC!

APC APC Back-UPS Pro External Battery Pack (for 1500VA Back-UPS Pro Battery Pack 24V - Battery enclosure review by Alain can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Alain
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works as expected
 
Fast shipping. Works as expected.

APC APC Back-UPS Pro External Battery Pack (for 1500VA Back-UPS Pro Battery Pack 24V - Battery enclosure review by xltrader100 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
xltrader100
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
APS is my main UPS protection I recommend this product because it is from APC is quality.

APC APC Back-UPS Pro External Battery Pack (for 1500VA Back-UPS Pro Battery Pack 24V - Battery enclosure review by Dwayne Rakitti can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dwayne Rakitti
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Too early to make an assessment.
 
Seems ok but these APC UPS have a tendency to not recharge, after a power outage.Let's see if this one does recharge.

APC APC Back-UPS Pro External Battery Pack (for 1500VA Back-UPS Pro Battery Pack 24V - Battery enclosure review by Skywatcher can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Skywatcher
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works like a charm.
 
Easy setup. Live in area with lots of power weirdness/outages. This will feed my internet/VoIP system for close to 9 hours. And protect the equipment. I have had stufff not hooked up to it and fried it.

APC APC Back-UPS Pro External Battery Pack (for 1500VA Back-UPS Pro Battery Pack 24V - Battery enclosure review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter