I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
APC APC Performance SurgeArrest 11 Outlet with Phone ( Performance SurgeArrest

APC APC Performance SurgeArrest 11 Outlet with Phone ( Performance SurgeArrest Reviews

P11VNT3  |  APC Performance SurgeArrest 11 Outlet with Phone (
Add Alert For APC APC Performance SurgeArrest 11 Outlet with Phone ( Performance SurgeArrest
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add APC APC Performance SurgeArrest 11 Outlet with Phone ( Performance SurgeArrest to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send APC APC Performance SurgeArrest 11 Outlet with Phone ( Performance SurgeArrest to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$40 - C$99 (24 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Doesn't work
 
Pros: has 11 outlets Cons: Ethernet protection doesn't work;Company won't honor warranty Overall Review: Have lost over 10 routers that were connected to these devices (Cisco routers connected to cable modems). Testing shows that ethernet surge protector was fried on wires 4,5,7,8, and subsequently fried the port on the Cisco router. After jumping through hoops APC honored 1 warranty claim and said they would not honor any more claims from our company for these products.....for LIFE.

APC APC Performance SurgeArrest 11 Outlet with Phone ( Performance SurgeArrest review by Matt C. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Matt C.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Ok, but...
 
Pros: Solid design, convenient outlet layout. Many protection options Cons: Unfortunately when I connected Gigabit ethernet via the surge protector the connection speed got downgraded to 100 megabit. Just keep this in mind if you would like to protect your gigabit network with this thing.

APC APC Performance SurgeArrest 11 Outlet with Phone ( Performance SurgeArrest review by Andrei P. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Andrei P.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/11/2008
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Item dose NOT work with gigabit network. Degrades cable modems signal.
 
Pros: item has network and cable connections. Cons: Network connection is 10/100 ONLY, which means they cheeped out and only wired up 4 of the 8 pins.Coax connection removes 2dB from downstream noise floor and causes the upstream power level to spike 10dB higher than without.SO between these 2 i have no network protection, as nether is a good option. Overall Review: Good for power connection, and maybe for a older analog TV. not usable for computers unless your on WiFi

APC APC Performance SurgeArrest 11 Outlet with Phone ( Performance SurgeArrest review by Patrick A. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Patrick A.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No GB network connection
 
Pros: Has 11 Outlets and includes network/phone/coax. Cons: Only supports 10/100MB network connections.

APC APC Performance SurgeArrest 11 Outlet with Phone ( Performance SurgeArrest review by Kevin B. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Kevin B.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/08/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It simply works
 
Pros: What can really be said about a surge protector? this one has everything you could want, protection for your cable, phone and ethernet cables. the unit itself is nice as well it has lights for overloads and building wireing faults. The unit also has the ability to be mounted to a wall or desk. The cord is sturdy and long. Cons: wire managment can be a little worrysome Overall Review: APC is a good American brand that delivers has always delivered a high quality product.

APC APC Performance SurgeArrest 11 Outlet with Phone ( Performance SurgeArrest review by Matthew F. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Matthew F.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/11/2008
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Great, No Complaints!
 
Pros: I bought this model because I currently use ethernet-over-powerline and wanted to stop a surge that might be transmitted via network cable. The product works great out of the box and has lots of outlets. The manufacturer also offers a product guarantee if your equipment is damaged by a surge, but you do have to register first. Cons: The product attempts to get around the problem of large wall-warts by having six widely-spaced outlets around the edges, but a lot of electronics now are tryin...

APC APC Performance SurgeArrest 11 Outlet with Phone ( Performance SurgeArrest review by Christopher P. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Christopher P.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/10/2008
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great quality and protection!
 
I bought this item for my son, who uses it to protect all of the electronic devices in his room. He is an electrical engineering student and very "picky" about the type and quality of computers and other devices that he uses. He says that this surge protector is designed and built well and feels very confident that he is getting the best protection for all of these expensive devices.

APC APC Performance SurgeArrest 11 Outlet with Phone ( Performance SurgeArrest review by David Tapp can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
David Tapp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
works great
 
Works great for My needs and has all the functions I also need. The order showed up and with no damage

APC APC Performance SurgeArrest 11 Outlet with Phone ( Performance SurgeArrest review by andre can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
andre
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Value
 
Bought this power bar for my computer. Don't have anything bad to say about it. The design works well for all type of plugs or transformer adapters. The sockets are pretty stiff, but will hold heavy power adapters without them unplugging from the bar. I have mine mounted on the wall, so it's nice that things don't unplug from it easily. The plastic feels a bit cheap but I don't foresee a problem with it unless you are hard on equipment. Hopefully the bar will work in the event of a surge and I h...

APC APC Performance SurgeArrest 11 Outlet with Phone ( Performance SurgeArrest review by Randy Jones can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Randy Jones
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very good
 
Not the most attractive thing (those Belkins are more aesthetically pleasing) but seems to work well. I like the long cord which helps when you're looking for an open outlet. The ethernet protection is a nice feature.

APC APC Performance SurgeArrest 11 Outlet with Phone ( Performance SurgeArrest review by Honest take can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Honest take
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/12/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  338 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter