I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
APC APC Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Ou Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Outlet

APC APC Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Ou Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Outlet Reviews

P6GC  |  APC Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Ou
Add Alert For APC APC Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Ou Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Outlet
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add APC APC Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Ou Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Outlet to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send APC APC Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Ou Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Outlet to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$21 - C$80 (21 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
This works wonderfully. I use it to turn lights on in ...
 
This works wonderfully. I use it to turn lights on in the morning so that I don't have to wake up in the dark. Makes a huge difference when the sun doesn't come up till nine in the morning. One of the outlets always has power, and the other five are connected to the timer. It seems to keep time pretty well, and the clock and timer are easy enough to set.

APC APC Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Ou Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Outlet review by Steven can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Steven
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
It does not work,no display.

APC APC Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Ou Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Outlet review by XunZhou can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
XunZhou
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very useful
 
Work well and will save me energy on the long run

APC APC Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Ou Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Outlet review by esprit can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
esprit
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works Great!
 
I have had this running on a humidifier for a year now and it has worked flawlessly! No more expensive time of use electricity for me. I also have a couple of tool battery chargers on it to keep them topped up. Definitely going to order more.I will admit it wasn't the easiest to program but it has held it's program through many power outages so I can't complain too much.

APC APC Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Ou Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Outlet review by Coolstang777 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Coolstang777
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I Hate this powerbar
 
I don't get it...can't get timer to work. Only the override to make it a regular powerbar. I will be purchasing mechanical timers instead. I wish I saved the packaging so I could send it back.

APC APC Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Ou Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Outlet review by shelliemmc can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
shelliemmc
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/07/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
a total waste of money
 
Does not matter how many times I reset and redid the programs it would either stay on all the time or stay off all the time. The timer did nothing, a total waste of money.

APC APC Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Ou Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Outlet review by Vern can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Vern
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
works great
 
works great, well designed. its running the lights on my aquarium in my room. operates completely silently. a little hard to program the first time but if u just carefully follow the instructions you'll figure it out. tons of programming options if you're looking to set up something more complex than just 12hours on and 12 hours off.

APC APC Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Ou Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Outlet review by steven can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
steven
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
All good
 
All good

APC APC Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Ou Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Outlet review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Exactly what I was looking for.

APC APC Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Ou Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Outlet review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
The clock is not accurate

APC APC Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Ou Power-Saving Timer Essential SurgeArrest, 6 Outlet review by Albert C K Lau can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Albert C K Lau
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter