I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #11 Replacement Battery Cartridge #11 - UPS battery lead acid

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #11 Replacement Battery Cartridge #11 - UPS battery lead acid Reviews

RBC11  |  APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #11
Add Alert For APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #11 Replacement Battery Cartridge #11 - UPS battery lead acid
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #11 Replacement Battery Cartridge #11 - UPS battery lead acid to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #11 Replacement Battery Cartridge #11 - UPS battery lead acid to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$259 - C$1931 (22 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
APC Originals are better?
 
Pros: I've been running a long-term experiment to see whether the APC batteries are better then the off-brand batteries. The first to fail after only 24 months (expected life is 3-5 years) are these APC originals. Cons: Expensive.Quick to fail.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #11 Replacement Battery Cartridge #11 - UPS battery lead acid review by Richard W. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Richard W.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/12/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I know why these were open box
 
Pros: Can't beat APC in my book. We are in an area that has many power problems and APC products have protected our Technology for many good years. Cons: None other than to say the connectors on these replacement batteries were different than the originals. Hence the purchaser before me sent them back to NewEgg. I just unbolted then switched connectors betweeen batteries and waalaa - back in business. For that - drop 1 egg Overall Review: Sometimes the open box price is well worth it.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #11 Replacement Battery Cartridge #11 - UPS battery lead acid review by Morgan J. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Morgan J.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/04/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Mixed
 
Pros: They were easy to replace and worked as expected. Cons: I purchased 2 sets for replacement, one set died after 1.5yrs. 2nd set still running.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #11 Replacement Battery Cartridge #11 - UPS battery lead acid review by Charles J. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Charles J.
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Solid piece of Equipment
 
Pros: Simple procedure to replace, the batteries have a very long and steady lifespan. Cons: All our UPS' were ordered at the same time so when one went out the others started showing problems as well. This is normal just a pain. Overall Review: Careful on the replacement. Our UPS that went out was not stored in the most ventilated area. Because of this the battery casing melted. To remove I had to disassemble the entire UPS chassis. Ended up taking 2 hours instead of the normal 5 minute change.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #11 Replacement Battery Cartridge #11 - UPS battery lead acid review by LISA C. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
LISA C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/06/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Replacing the original Battery
 
Pros: The original ups was purchased in 2001, so it lasted 8 years. Cons: Suddenly it's only good for 2 minutes. Last calibration was 6 months ago and it was good then. Overall Review: I should have changed it at 5 years anyways.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #11 Replacement Battery Cartridge #11 - UPS battery lead acid review by Aung M. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Aung M.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/03/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Value
 
Was surprised to receive two batteries for the price. I was going to buy it at a store and it was double the price for one. Works great. Would recommend

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #11 Replacement Battery Cartridge #11 - UPS battery lead acid review by Fairness can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Fairness
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Would not hesitate buying this product or from this reseller again!
 
My only wish is that you would recycle the old battery pak. Save the planet and such... maybe next time

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #11 Replacement Battery Cartridge #11 - UPS battery lead acid review by Crew can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Crew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect fit for APC unit
 
This battery is identical to the stock one my APC unit came with, perfect fit and worked the first time I installed it. Good purchase

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #11 Replacement Battery Cartridge #11 - UPS battery lead acid review by Captain Triumph can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Captain Triumph
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Appears to be genuine APC replacement battery
 
Works fine. Very easy installation.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #11 Replacement Battery Cartridge #11 - UPS battery lead acid review by Charles Lee can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Charles Lee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good
 
As described

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #11 Replacement Battery Cartridge #11 - UPS battery lead acid review by marc can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
marc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  138 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter