I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #2 Replacement Battery Cartridge #2 - UPS battery lead acid

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #2 Replacement Battery Cartridge #2 - UPS battery lead acid Reviews

RBC2  |  APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #2
Add Alert For APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #2 Replacement Battery Cartridge #2 - UPS battery lead acid
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #2 Replacement Battery Cartridge #2 - UPS battery lead acid to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #2 Replacement Battery Cartridge #2 - UPS battery lead acid to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$40 - C$165 (42 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
OEM batteries are better
 
Pros: We used to order generic replacement batteries in the past and they barely lasted 1 year. The APC replacements last for up to 3 years and the cost is not even double. You can pay a little more now, or a lot later. Great value! Cons: None

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #2 Replacement Battery Cartridge #2 - UPS battery lead acid review by Mitchell W. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Mitchell W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2007
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Got a real APC replacement
 
Pros: Got an APC battery. Not an ABC. I had used an ABC before and, it was as good as the official APC. I just had to pay for the recycling shipment with the ABC and it was a price. Thankfully found a local nearby facility to take the brick when it needed replacing. The APC batteries come with a pre-paid UPS shipping label. Still I do like paying for what I am supposed to be buying. So I got an APC not ABC battery. Swapped it out and all is fine. Cons: None. Came when it was supposed to come. Ne...

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #2 Replacement Battery Cartridge #2 - UPS battery lead acid review by Combs C. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Combs C.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/02/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Me too
 
Pros: none -- did not receive APC RBC2 Cons: received ABC battery Overall Review: the APC battery is most likely a re-labeled ABC or something else, but that's not the point!

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #2 Replacement Battery Cartridge #2 - UPS battery lead acid review by Michael D. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Michael D.
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/05/2008
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not as advertised
 
Pros: They shipped a battery. Cons: They advertised Genuine APC and shipped a SigmasTek instead. Overall Review: Read the overview, and look at the pictures of the product. They clearly indicate an APC branded battery.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #2 Replacement Battery Cartridge #2 - UPS battery lead acid review by Ian P. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Ian P.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exactly What I Expected
 
Pros: Direct replacement for my APC BackUPS ES 500 and is an official APC product. Packaging has instructions for FREE battery recycling including shipping costs (U.S. and Canada only)! Cons: None. Overall Review: My battery backup lasted over three years until it made a steady beep while powered on (signaling that my battery had reached its lifespan). The new battery I bought from newegg.com took care of that!US and Canadian customers can visit www.apc.com/recycle to print a FREE shipping label...

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #2 Replacement Battery Cartridge #2 - UPS battery lead acid review by Jason E. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Jason E.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
APC RBC2
 
Pros: Easy to replace and give old UPSs new life when there is no real reason to upgrade to a newer better UPS. Cons: No included battery return information - but it is available on APCs website and it is actually free. Overall Review: Check around your local area for local battery recycling. A lot of places will take them for free and that is easier than going through all the shipping stuff with APC later on.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #2 Replacement Battery Cartridge #2 - UPS battery lead acid review by JOSHUA R. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
JOSHUA R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/07/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It is what it says it is
 
Pros: After 5 years my battery in my UPS 500 gave it. This is a direct replacement. it replaces easy. They provide a paid return box for your old battery. Cons: none

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #2 Replacement Battery Cartridge #2 - UPS battery lead acid review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/02/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works as expected
 
Pros: Great replacement. Works and fits as expected Cons: none

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #2 Replacement Battery Cartridge #2 - UPS battery lead acid review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
its a APC!!
 
Pros: Its original equipment, should last for years Cons: none

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #2 Replacement Battery Cartridge #2 - UPS battery lead acid review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Pros: Works great Cons: none

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #2 Replacement Battery Cartridge #2 - UPS battery lead acid review by Patrick S. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Patrick S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/01/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  154 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter