I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #27 Replacement Battery Cartridge #27

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #27 Replacement Battery Cartridge #27 Reviews

RBC27  |  APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #27
Add Alert For APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #27 Replacement Battery Cartridge #27
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #27 Replacement Battery Cartridge #27 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #27 Replacement Battery Cartridge #27 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$485 - C$1961 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Value
 
Was surprised to receive two batteries for the price. I was going to buy it at a store and it was double the price for one. Works great. Would recommend

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #27 Replacement Battery Cartridge #27 review by Fairness can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Fairness
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Would not hesitate buying this product or from this reseller again!
 
My only wish is that you would recycle the old battery pak. Save the planet and such... maybe next time

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #27 Replacement Battery Cartridge #27 review by Crew can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Crew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect fit for APC unit
 
This battery is identical to the stock one my APC unit came with, perfect fit and worked the first time I installed it. Good purchase

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #27 Replacement Battery Cartridge #27 review by Captain Triumph can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Captain Triumph
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Appears to be genuine APC replacement battery
 
Works fine. Very easy installation.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #27 Replacement Battery Cartridge #27 review by Charles Lee can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Charles Lee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good
 
As described

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #27 Replacement Battery Cartridge #27 review by marc can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
marc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Deal!
 
I'm extremely happy with this purchase. My battery backup unit is an older one that I don't believe they sell anymore so I was concerned about finding the right battery and feared I would have to buy a whole new unit. I got a terrific price and free delivery with Amazon Prime to boot. I did a lot of shopping around and this is the genuine item, not a knockoff and was cheaper than from the manufacturer. It arrived days before it was supposed to. I just love the feeling when I get a great deal

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #27 Replacement Battery Cartridge #27 review by Tom can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Tom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
OEM Battery the same as the original
 
The same as the original. It may be a little more than a 3rd party one but if you go on APC's website they offer free shipping for the original APC battery through FedEx. Easy method to recycle the old battery.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #27 Replacement Battery Cartridge #27 review by Tricky Ricky can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Tricky Ricky
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Original
 
Original

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #27 Replacement Battery Cartridge #27 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Batterie OEM APC
 
J'ai plusieurs onduleurs APC chez moi et ces batteries sont OEM, donc acheter sans hésiter.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #27 Replacement Battery Cartridge #27 review by SIM007N can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
SIM007N
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Batterie
 
Arrivée rapidement exactement ce qu'il me fallait.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #27 Replacement Battery Cartridge #27 review by Client d'Amazon can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Client d'Amazon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  135 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter