I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #32 Replacement Battery Cartridge #32

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #32 Replacement Battery Cartridge #32 Reviews

RBC32  |  APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #32
Add Alert For APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #32 Replacement Battery Cartridge #32
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #32 Replacement Battery Cartridge #32 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #32 Replacement Battery Cartridge #32 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$91 - C$321 (28 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
The reason it won't ship:
 
The battery is just fine -- Amazon has a glitch in the Matrix and no idea how to solve it. 5 stars for the battery (I assume) but 1 star for Amazon.After a lot of back-and-forth with mostly clueless (but very friendly) CSRs I finally know what's going on. This battery is considered a "leakage hazard" and UPS refuses to ship it under the Free Shipping conditions. The Amazon technicians merely try to reship it when you complain about delays (and the website just registers delay after delay and ass...

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #32 Replacement Battery Cartridge #32 review by mykl can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
mykl
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
APC RBC32 Replacement Battery Cartridge #32
 
This new battery was a direct OEM replacement for my old one and fit and works perfectly! It is pretty hard to go wrong with an OEM part replacement.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #32 Replacement Battery Cartridge #32 review by Bob.M can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Bob.M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
First one didn't work so when I requested a replacement ...
 
First one didn't work so when I requested a replacement there was no hassle. Got the second one rite away exactly as offered

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #32 Replacement Battery Cartridge #32 review by Mark Isert can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mark Isert
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Date de livraison
 
Cela fait bien 2 mois que j'attends la livraison de mon achat qui se voit reporter de 2 à 3 jours régulièrement. Amazone a-t-il décidé de ne jamais me livrer? Dans ce cas, il suffirait de me l'indiquer pour aller voir ailleurs!

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #32 Replacement Battery Cartridge #32 review by Jean-Mi50 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jean-Mi50
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/02/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Doing the job I paid for

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #32 Replacement Battery Cartridge #32 review by Bob Deere can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Bob Deere
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Still not shipped after 3 months!
 
Like Jean-Mi50, my order had not shipped after 3 months, despite its status as "in stock". Every couple of days I get an email telling me that there's been a delay and that it will ship in a few more days.Moved on to another retailer for purchase which is a shame because Amazon has better shipping rates and had a very good product price too. But really, you can't really expect us to wait months on end for a battery. Just tell us you don't have it and can't get it.My rating is more about Amazon t...

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #32 Replacement Battery Cartridge #32 review by Calgarian can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Calgarian
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/02/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Arrived DOA.
 
The batteries arrived DOA -- the voltage was too low for the UPS to recharge, even with a dedicated CTEK battery reviver. Thankfully APC was able to replace them for me, but it was a huge hassle.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #32 Replacement Battery Cartridge #32 review by Matt M can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Matt M
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/09/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Coming back to life
 
I had an old UPS that I kept until I go to a place for recycling and disposing of the product dangerous for the environment. I saw that I jus have to replace the battery and Miracle!!

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #32 Replacement Battery Cartridge #32 review by Yves Belanger can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Yves Belanger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/06/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
NEEDS better product description
 
I should have looked more closely this product is a 12v 7.2Ah set of two batteries Ref # 1272My UPS original Batteries were 12v 9.0Ah Ref # 1290Seller was NOT CLEAR in the description as to the details of the individual batteries I would have spent th $10 more to get the additional 2AhADVICE --- Read carefully and do additional searches --- other sellers have BETTER detailed descriptions

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #32 Replacement Battery Cartridge #32 review by Glen can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Glen
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/01/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Delivery fixed
 
I received this in 3 days, so whatever delivery issues there were have been corrected. It fits, tightly, and works, a much better deal than buying a new battery backup. The original battery lasted 4 years, hopefully the replacement battery will last as long, so per year it is a no brainer.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #32 Replacement Battery Cartridge #32 review by Femel can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Femel
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  40 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter