I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #35 REPLACEMENT BATTERY CARTRIDGE #35

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #35 REPLACEMENT BATTERY CARTRIDGE #35 Reviews

RBC35  |  APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #35
Add Alert For APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #35 REPLACEMENT BATTERY CARTRIDGE #35
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #35 REPLACEMENT BATTERY CARTRIDGE #35 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #35 REPLACEMENT BATTERY CARTRIDGE #35 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$42 - C$106 (35 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
APC replacement battery
 
Solved my problem of sudden shut-downs on my computer and inconsistent red light/alarm going off on the back-up unit. No complaints with APC but Staples should have staff better trained. I was not sure if I needed a completely new back-up unit or just replace the battery in my existing unit and they could not seem to help me determine that, so I just went for the cheaper fix first.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #35 REPLACEMENT BATTERY CARTRIDGE #35 review by impeggo can be read at Staples (CA)
 
impeggo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good battery.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #35 REPLACEMENT BATTERY CARTRIDGE #35 review by bg21 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
bg21
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
My APC software is already indicating self-test failed - lasted 1.5 years BARELY!
 
Garbage lifespan as with all APC consumer-grade UPS batteries from what I have heard and read in the past 2 years! The original battery which came with the unit lasted about 4 years. This one is already showing replace battery warning after a mere 1.5 (that's one and a half) years! TRASH! I will not buy APC again. and will be switching to Cyberpower.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #35 REPLACEMENT BATTERY CARTRIDGE #35 review by Byrna can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Byrna
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
excellent service and good product

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #35 REPLACEMENT BATTERY CARTRIDGE #35 review by Pascal Perrier can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Pascal Perrier
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product!
 
A perfect replacement no problems installing.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #35 REPLACEMENT BATTERY CARTRIDGE #35 review by mike b. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
mike b.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Extremely fast service
 
Ordered on the Holiday Monday of a long weekend. Arrived at my door on the following Wednesday - almost a week sooner than expected.Great service. Battery was plug-and-play just as advertised. Original battery lasted almost 7 years - we shall see how this one compares but all system are up and running now. Thanks.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #35 REPLACEMENT BATTERY CARTRIDGE #35 review by dourobob can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
dourobob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great upgrade to tired ups battery
 
Increased runtime on my ups compared to the original battery. No problems with this one.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #35 REPLACEMENT BATTERY CARTRIDGE #35 review by Jamie Paterson can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jamie Paterson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Perfect product

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #35 REPLACEMENT BATTERY CARTRIDGE #35 review by Jean Roy can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jean Roy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Genuine
 
Perfect fit!

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #35 REPLACEMENT BATTERY CARTRIDGE #35 review by ERIC HOFFMANN can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
ERIC HOFFMANN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
tres bon

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #35 REPLACEMENT BATTERY CARTRIDGE #35 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  148 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter