I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #6 Replacement Battery Cartridge #6 - UPS battery lead acid

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #6 Replacement Battery Cartridge #6 - UPS battery lead acid Reviews

RBC6  |  APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #6
Add Alert For APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #6 Replacement Battery Cartridge #6 - UPS battery lead acid
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #6 Replacement Battery Cartridge #6 - UPS battery lead acid to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #6 Replacement Battery Cartridge #6 - UPS battery lead acid to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$160 - C$607 (38 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Genuine APC Battery
 
Pros: Genuine APC battery. APC says their batteries last around 4 years, and my last two batteries both lasted around that time. Cons: If you buy it from APC directly, they'll send you a box with a return shipping label so that you can send it off to them to have it recycled. The Newegg battery didn't come with this. Overall Review: I was thinking about buying a generic brand, but considering the cost of my equipment and the possible loss of data, I went with the brand name. I'm sure there are s...

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #6 Replacement Battery Cartridge #6 - UPS battery lead acid review by Ryan D. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Ryan D.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/11/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It's a battery
 
Pros: It works. It came fully charged (APC's literature made it seem like it would have to be charged for 6-8 hours before running self-test.) Cons: Purchased through Newegg, so I'll have to find some other option for properly disposing of the old battery. Overall Review: I bought a Smart-UPS (SUA1000) second-hand for very little cash, its battery charged fine but wouldn't pass the self-test. I wasn't sure the battery was the problem, because it charged and had the right voltage at the terminals...

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #6 Replacement Battery Cartridge #6 - UPS battery lead acid review by Nathan P. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Nathan P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2008
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not the brand or quality advertised
 
I did not receive an original/quality APC (American Power Conversion) battery (as advertised). The advertised picture is of an APC battery, the written description actually states "American Power Conversion". What I received was a no-name generic/clone battery made by UPG (Universal Power Group), made in Vietnam, and this manufacturer is not associated with APC in any way. I'll post a picture (above) if I can. The battery set (2 batteries) arrived with no joining cable (as pictured) but you can ...

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #6 Replacement Battery Cartridge #6 - UPS battery lead acid review by MFR can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
MFR
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/02/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Quick Service
 
Pros: Genuine APC replacement battery pack for my ups. Arrived the next day after I ordered it. Cons: If shipping into New York there must be a warning of proper disposal or a UPS return label at no charge. Neither of these were provided.. So I contacted APC and they provided a shipping label to their recycler.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #6 Replacement Battery Cartridge #6 - UPS battery lead acid review by Alan G. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Alan G.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Its a battery
 
Pros: Hot swap, came fully charged. APC Packing is good. Cons: No shipping label. Write up summary says that it Includes prepaid postage and recycled packaging for disposal. Overall Review: Stick with quality. Last battery was an after market and lasted only 28 months.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #6 Replacement Battery Cartridge #6 - UPS battery lead acid review by Thomas A. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Thomas A.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Pros: My previous battery lasted 5 years. Securely packaged with thick foam. Hot swappable. Cons: Not a con, but mine didn't ship charged like another reviewers, so don't bet on it. Overall Review: Official APC replacements are twice as much as some no-name brands you may find, but when you have thousands of dollars worth of equipment on the line and a 5 year life span for official batteries, it's a clear choice.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #6 Replacement Battery Cartridge #6 - UPS battery lead acid review by Charles H. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Charles H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/11/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Looks good
 
Comments: The original battery in my SmartUPS lasted 7+ years so hopefully this one is just as good. Always been happy with APC UPS units.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #6 Replacement Battery Cartridge #6 - UPS battery lead acid review by Richard H. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Richard H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/07/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
Exactly what I ordered and it works.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #6 Replacement Battery Cartridge #6 - UPS battery lead acid review by EMILYMERRYMAN can be read at Staples (CA)
 
EMILYMERRYMAN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
APC REPLACEMENT BATTERY CARTRIDGE PURCHASE
 
ORDERED ONLINE & ITEM WAS RECEIVED IN EXCELLENT CONDITION & ARRIVED EARLY

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #6 Replacement Battery Cartridge #6 - UPS battery lead acid review by LEE A. can be read at Staples (CA)
 
LEE A.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect
 
The item was exactly what we needed and was received as promised.

APC APC Replacement Battery Cartridge #6 Replacement Battery Cartridge #6 - UPS battery lead acid review by Barbara can be read at Staples (CA)
 
Barbara
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  114 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter