I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
APC APC Essential SurgeArrest, 6 outlet SurgeArrest Essential Surge Suppressor - 6 Outlets - 120V

APC APC Essential SurgeArrest, 6 outlet SurgeArrest Essential Surge Suppressor - 6 Outlets - 120V Reviews

P6B  |  APC Essential SurgeArrest, 6 outlet
Add Alert For APC APC Essential SurgeArrest, 6 outlet SurgeArrest Essential Surge Suppressor - 6 Outlets - 120V
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add APC APC Essential SurgeArrest, 6 outlet SurgeArrest Essential Surge Suppressor - 6 Outlets - 120V to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send APC APC Essential SurgeArrest, 6 outlet SurgeArrest Essential Surge Suppressor - 6 Outlets - 120V to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$12 - C$69 (48 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
works great
 
Pros: Cheap yet great power surge protector Cons: none Overall Review: We bought 3 of these for the office. I wanted to buy more but the boss didn't think it was necessary to replace the generic power surge protectors with these APC protectors. The next week there was a power surge and it fried one of the computers mobo's that was NOT hooked up to APC. In fact out of 5 computers, it was the only one not on an APC power surge protector, and it also was the only one that got fried. $100 lesson.

APC APC Essential SurgeArrest, 6 outlet SurgeArrest Essential Surge Suppressor - 6 Outlets - 120V review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/05/2008
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
IT Works
 
Comments: Looks nice, White Block Covers are hard for children & not to hard for adults to open so that kids cant stick thier fingers/objects into the outlets.Would works nice for anything. Another Great Buy. PLus APC is a trusted company with great support.

APC APC Essential SurgeArrest, 6 outlet SurgeArrest Essential Surge Suppressor - 6 Outlets - 120V review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/10/2005
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome
 
Pros: Can protect unused slotsWire fault detectionStatus Light for groundedAwesome PriceWarranty Cons: It doesn't cook my breakfast in the morning Overall Review: Easily beats other expensive brands you would find in local stores

APC APC Essential SurgeArrest, 6 outlet SurgeArrest Essential Surge Suppressor - 6 Outlets - 120V review by Charles-Erick T. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Charles-Erick T.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works
 
Pros: Works!I like how the outlets you aren't using can be closed! Cons: No Cons

APC APC Essential SurgeArrest, 6 outlet SurgeArrest Essential Surge Suppressor - 6 Outlets - 120V review by James P. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
James P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Outlet
 
Pros: Cheap, Well-Made and brings a good warranty. Cons: None. Overall Review: After finishing my build I realized that I went a few bucks over my budget and had to compromise on my outlet. Found this thing and included it in my order. Definitely does not feel like a compromise- great little outlet that will get the job done. Can't go wrong.

APC APC Essential SurgeArrest, 6 outlet SurgeArrest Essential Surge Suppressor - 6 Outlets - 120V review by Hairold P. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Hairold P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It serves its purpose
 
I like this power bar.It is relatively small.Has re-set switch.The only disappointing future was the packaging.Big box for a small item

APC APC Essential SurgeArrest, 6 outlet SurgeArrest Essential Surge Suppressor - 6 Outlets - 120V review by Jan Ucieklak can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jan Ucieklak
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/05/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works as advertised
 
This power strip by APC works well and I especially appreciate the receptacle covers which you can close when an outlet is not in use. It keeps dust / dirt (and children's toys) out of the holes.

APC APC Essential SurgeArrest, 6 outlet SurgeArrest Essential Surge Suppressor - 6 Outlets - 120V review by Dillan can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dillan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
I was happy with this power bar. Good price for one with surge protection. I use it in the garage. Cord is longer than I had anticpated, which worked out perfectly. The box it was shipped in was gigantic.

APC APC Essential SurgeArrest, 6 outlet SurgeArrest Essential Surge Suppressor - 6 Outlets - 120V review by Chris can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Chris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly as shown and advertised
 
Quality outlet. Wish there was a USB slot though

APC APC Essential SurgeArrest, 6 outlet SurgeArrest Essential Surge Suppressor - 6 Outlets - 120V review by Bosco can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Bosco
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/11/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Je L'Adore

APC APC Essential SurgeArrest, 6 outlet SurgeArrest Essential Surge Suppressor - 6 Outlets - 120V review by jonathan pilote can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
jonathan pilote
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/10/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  54 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter