I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
APC APC Personal SurgeArrest, 7 outlet, phone line pro SurgeArrest Personal - Surge suppressor - external - 7 output connectors

APC APC Personal SurgeArrest, 7 outlet, phone line pro SurgeArrest Personal - Surge suppressor - external - 7 output connectors Reviews

PER7T  |  APC Personal SurgeArrest, 7 outlet, phone line pro
Add Alert For APC APC Personal SurgeArrest, 7 outlet, phone line pro SurgeArrest Personal - Surge suppressor - external - 7 output connectors
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add APC APC Personal SurgeArrest, 7 outlet, phone line pro SurgeArrest Personal - Surge suppressor - external - 7 output connectors to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send APC APC Personal SurgeArrest, 7 outlet, phone line pro SurgeArrest Personal - Surge suppressor - external - 7 output connectors to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$22 - C$62 (19 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
11 Years old and still working like day 1
 
Pros: -Unbelievable quality Cons: -Not too friendly with big plugs and transformers Overall Review: I'm surprise my APC model is still for sale. I bought mine from worstbuy 11 years ago with my first PC before I started building. It has gone through countless lightening storms and black outs. Not once has my computer parts fried from it (but my other stuff have when I had them plug into cheap surge protectors). This baby is quality like no other. APC is the way to go!

APC APC Personal SurgeArrest, 7 outlet, phone line pro SurgeArrest Personal - Surge suppressor - external - 7 output connectors review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/03/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Solved my worries
 
Pros: Solid, well constructed product. Been working fine for at least 6 months, and I'm in Florida where we have lots of storms. Cons: Only 5 of the 7 outlets are usable because of space-hogging transformers. Overall Review: Before buying a surge protector, identify the quantity and types of plugs you will need to plug into it and make sure that you select a product that can accommodate your needs.

APC APC Personal SurgeArrest, 7 outlet, phone line pro SurgeArrest Personal - Surge suppressor - external - 7 output connectors review by Leigh B. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Leigh B.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2006
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Being Recalled
 
Pros: This has worked fine for me, but.... Cons: Currently being recalled by manufacturer Overall Review: The APC PER7T is currently being recalled by APC after several have caught fire causing both considerable damage and injuries.I have owned mine for several years without problem but have filed a recall claim and was told to disconnect the unit and dispose of it properly, APC is sending me another model as a replacement.

APC APC Personal SurgeArrest, 7 outlet, phone line pro SurgeArrest Personal - Surge suppressor - external - 7 output connectors review by Richard S. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Richard S.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Pros: Had a power outage, power came back on, and I smelled wires burning, turned out this unit was destroyed, but a power surge, and saved a verfy expensive home computer system. Called the manuf. they sent me a new one, no questions asked and at NO CHARGE! Cons: nothing at all, great product!!!!!!!!!!!!

APC APC Personal SurgeArrest, 7 outlet, phone line pro SurgeArrest Personal - Surge suppressor - external - 7 output connectors review by Terry P. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Terry P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/12/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
very handy and great quality
 
Comments: APC is the bomb. I bought this after a storm here in FL shorted out my board, this bad boy helped me through 3 hurricanes. very reliable, thx newegg.

APC APC Personal SurgeArrest, 7 outlet, phone line pro SurgeArrest Personal - Surge suppressor - external - 7 output connectors review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/09/2005
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
BooYa!!
 
Comments: Does what its supposed to. Good stuff for the price. Newegg is numba 1!!!!

APC APC Personal SurgeArrest, 7 outlet, phone line pro SurgeArrest Personal - Surge suppressor - external - 7 output connectors review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2005
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
they are a good quality,
 
they are a good quality, i love the mead notebooks , however I ordered wrong size needed 8.5 x 11.5 size

APC APC Personal SurgeArrest, 7 outlet, phone line pro SurgeArrest Personal - Surge suppressor - external - 7 output connectors review by LISA T. can be read at Staples (CA)
 
LISA T.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 7 Displayed of  7 Total
     
 
 
ter