I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
APC UPS Network Management Card 2

APC UPS Network Management Card 2 Reviews

AP9630  |  UPS Network Management Card 2
Add Alert For APC UPS Network Management Card 2
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add APC UPS Network Management Card 2 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send APC UPS Network Management Card 2 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$251 - C$429 (15 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Nmc card takes managing a ups to the next level in a network environment

APC UPS Network Management Card 2 review by ServicePLUS IT Tech can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
ServicePLUS IT Tech
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/07/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
good experience form buying to receiving

APC UPS Network Management Card 2 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Network Management Card
 
It's hard to fall in love with the network management card for a UPS - not a very sexy product. One thing I can say about these, though, is that they work exactly as advertised and last forever. My best tip: Get the MAC address off the sticker before installing the card (because you can't always read it from the enclosed test results printout). Then create a DHCP reservation for the card before connecting it to the network. This will save you figuring out or running the utility to determine the ...

APC UPS Network Management Card 2 review by DaveN can be read at Staples (CA)
 
DaveN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/08/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
AP9630
 
Product was what we expected it to be. Received in a reasonable time, delivered without incident. Easy installation, easy config. Works as expected, and we are happy to have it in our system...a good tool for us!

APC UPS Network Management Card 2 review by md can be read at Staples (CA)
 
md
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
ap9630
 
Works like a charm for what it is. I do not like the flipping of proprietary interfaces since buying a new card with every unit is not good spending practice. Since the unit fails before the card does for me. Mine are all beaten daily by a paint a shop, so I need to keep track of vitals before they fail.

APC UPS Network Management Card 2 review by skypilot can be read at Staples (CA)
 
skypilot
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This card is worthy of its cost.
 
I have this card installed in many locations, some 100s of miles apart. The status notifications have show several sites that over voltage was being received and flagged repairs that were needed. This has more than paid for the purchase and install costs. We are installing these cards at all locations. I recommend you do too.

APC UPS Network Management Card 2 review by Reno runner can be read at Staples (CA)
 
Reno runner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/08/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Solid piece of gear
 
This new management card replaces the older AP9617/9619 card. It's about time too. Security is drastically improved, along with numerous other areas. You do NOT have to use the serial port to configure, there is a wizard you can run from the support CD that allows you to perform initial setup of unconfigured devices on your network. Requires windows, so if you are an all-linux shop, you'd need to run this software on a windoz guest VM. Solid piece of gear.

APC UPS Network Management Card 2 review by setenforce1 can be read at Staples (CA)
 
setenforce1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/05/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Setup
 
Looks like they went back to the stone age on the serial connected set up on the card. The 9617 and 9619 basic setup is better.

APC UPS Network Management Card 2 review by alandbets can be read at Staples (CA)
 
alandbets
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/02/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great NIC for Genral Use
 
This Network Interface Card is great for most any application. It has several features that make it perfect for my computer rooms. The SNMP traps help me monitor a network of over 300 computer rooms and closets. I keep track all of the batteries and chassis that need occassional attention. They work in conjunction with Powerchute and 3rd party tools. Overall a great tool, simple to configure and full of features.

APC UPS Network Management Card 2 review by Bruce in Atlanta can be read at Staples (CA)
 
Bruce in Atlanta
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/08/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
As advertised. fit the SMT UPS 750VA perfectly.

APC UPS Network Management Card 2 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter