I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Asus Transformer Mini T102HA

Asus Transformer Mini T102HA Reviews

QF9-00730  |  Transformer Mini
Add Alert For Asus Transformer Mini T102HA
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Asus Transformer Mini T102HA to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Asus Transformer Mini T102HA to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$410 - C$840 (16 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Better battery needed
 
I would have given it a better rating if the battery lasted longer. I have to charge it everyday and it takes a long time to recharge.

Asus Transformer Mini T102HA review by Carleen Joseph can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Carleen Joseph
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good for minor use but keyboard is really bad
 
Shipping was so fast.Received mine in box for pink tablet while mine is gray.There was also a sticker stucked in USB port.Good:Chargeable with micro USB so no power supply cable needed.Expandable storage with SD card.Bad:Keyboard is flicky and laggy.Bad camera quality.Acceptable for its price.

Asus Transformer Mini T102HA review by kyo can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
kyo
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
So far so good
 
Not entirely happy about the Asus bloatware that gets installed, but otherwise pretty good. Also note that disk size is a little small.

Asus Transformer Mini T102HA review by Thomas Scott can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Thomas Scott
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Hi
 
Seem to be good im new with a computer like touch screen helps me a lot battery doesn't last very long

Asus Transformer Mini T102HA review by Dale r. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dale r.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Purchased for my child for school
 
I purchased this for my 10 year child, who will need it for school. It is difficult to type on the keyboard but it should be fine for my 10 year old. If you are looking for a hard-core laptop, this definitely is not for you. However, for a child or if you are looking for a device for light use, this is worth the money.

Asus Transformer Mini T102HA review by LPL can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
LPL
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good buy
 
Solid basic computer does the job.

Asus Transformer Mini T102HA review by James M can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
James M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
good product!!!

Asus Transformer Mini T102HA review by Luc Begin can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Luc Begin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Timely delivery and Asus is performing well. Thank You

Asus Transformer Mini T102HA review by Dale Lang can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dale Lang
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
good stuff
 
great little computer

Asus Transformer Mini T102HA review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
What a waste of time and money
 
What a waste of time and money, the tablet won't do update cause the hard drive is full... I did not put anything on the hard drive...

Asus Transformer Mini T102HA review by Jasmin Roy can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jasmin Roy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  312 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter