I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Asus Zenbook Flip 13.3-Inch Full HD touch screen, Intel Core i7-7500U Dual-core 2.70 GHz, 16gb DDR4 SDRAM, 512gb ssd, Windows 10 64-bit

Asus Zenbook Flip 13.3-Inch Full HD touch screen, Intel Core i7-7500U Dual-core 2.70 GHz, 16gb DDR4 SDRAM, 512gb ssd, Windows 10 64-bit Reviews

UX360UA  |  Zenbook Flip
Add Alert For Asus Zenbook Flip 13.3-Inch Full HD touch screen, Intel Core i7-7500U Dual-core 2.70 GHz, 16gb DDR4 SDRAM, 512gb ssd, Windows 10 64-bit
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Asus Zenbook Flip 13.3-Inch Full HD touch screen, Intel Core i7-7500U Dual-core 2.70 GHz, 16gb DDR4 SDRAM, 512gb ssd, Windows 10 64-bit to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Asus Zenbook Flip 13.3-Inch Full HD touch screen, Intel Core i7-7500U Dual-core 2.70 GHz, 16gb DDR4 SDRAM, 512gb ssd, Windows 10 64-bit to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$1244 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Happy daughter
 
I bought this for my daughter, shes very happy so im satisfied

Asus Zenbook Flip 13.3-Inch Full HD touch screen, Intel Core i7-7500U Dual-core 2.70 GHz, 16gb DDR4 SDRAM, 512gb ssd, Windows 10 64-bit review by Edward can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Edward
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Its OK
 
Compare with the UX305: PRO - better processor, whole system definitely much faster. Touchscreen. CON - heavier; soft keys, I like the UX305 keys better; power socket is REALLY TIGHT difficult to plug into AC adapter. SAME - shallow SD card slot (I bought a Transcend low profile SD card for Mac, which works well in the Asus)

Asus Zenbook Flip 13.3-Inch Full HD touch screen, Intel Core i7-7500U Dual-core 2.70 GHz, 16gb DDR4 SDRAM, 512gb ssd, Windows 10 64-bit review by Peter can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Peter
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good quality
 
Worth the money, productive. A little of wifi connectivity problems an fan noice a bit

Asus Zenbook Flip 13.3-Inch Full HD touch screen, Intel Core i7-7500U Dual-core 2.70 GHz, 16gb DDR4 SDRAM, 512gb ssd, Windows 10 64-bit review by Ricardo can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Ricardo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
love this....flip
 
because I love the functionality of my smart phone- love the touch screen/ flip function on this, still playing with it. Should come with a microfiber cleaning cloth though, lots of little fingerprints. The physical keyboard and pad are responsive. In terms of software it came very clean, not a lot of bloatware.

Asus Zenbook Flip 13.3-Inch Full HD touch screen, Intel Core i7-7500U Dual-core 2.70 GHz, 16gb DDR4 SDRAM, 512gb ssd, Windows 10 64-bit review by AMHubbard can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
AMHubbard
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
ASUS Zenbook Flip UX360UA
 
Very pleased with this Flip in first 3 weeks, relatively light to carry, easy to go from laptop to angled to tablet. The touchscreen is responsive (does show fingerprints) the keyboard is good to type on and the backlighting is great, the screen is pleasant to look at (I have the brightness turned well down and saves battery use) The battery is good for a number of days of casual use (not used for business). The wifi was a problem at first until BestBuy tech advised make sure to download all of ...

Asus Zenbook Flip 13.3-Inch Full HD touch screen, Intel Core i7-7500U Dual-core 2.70 GHz, 16gb DDR4 SDRAM, 512gb ssd, Windows 10 64-bit review by David can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
David
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Slick, Sleek, Solid....but the colour is more Brownish than 'Gray'
 
I love everything about this laptop. It feels rugged, looks great and performs amazingly. My only comment is that although this model says the colour is 'gray' ..it's definitely more of a 'grey/brown'. I am very happy with the colour as it looks very good and stylish but this is just a head's up.

Asus Zenbook Flip 13.3-Inch Full HD touch screen, Intel Core i7-7500U Dual-core 2.70 GHz, 16gb DDR4 SDRAM, 512gb ssd, Windows 10 64-bit review by Fab can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Fab
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good for the money
 
Nice build quality, good price/performance, and light weight. One of the better keyboards I've used on similar machines. Nice selection of ports, but wish it came with an HDMI-to-VGA adapter and Ethernet connector like my old UX31A. Another drawback is the lack of USB 3.1. Fan is a little aggressive. I set mine up to dual-boot with Ubuntu 16.04 and Windows 10; most of the laptop's functionality seems to be working well with Linux.

Asus Zenbook Flip 13.3-Inch Full HD touch screen, Intel Core i7-7500U Dual-core 2.70 GHz, 16gb DDR4 SDRAM, 512gb ssd, Windows 10 64-bit review by rdv can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
rdv
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great laptop for price but ...
 
Bought this at Best Buy over a week ago. For price - the value is amazing and the battery gets a consistent 10 hours, but a lot of the components are meh. Speakers are ok, screen could be better and there is some flex when you touch. Also - I bought the grey version which looks more rose/red than anything. Overall if you're on a budget - this is a great computer, but if you can splurge a few extra hundred bucks ... go for an x360 or xps13

Asus Zenbook Flip 13.3-Inch Full HD touch screen, Intel Core i7-7500U Dual-core 2.70 GHz, 16gb DDR4 SDRAM, 512gb ssd, Windows 10 64-bit review by James can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
James
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Happy daughter
 
I bought this for my daughter, shes very happy so im satisfied

Asus Zenbook Flip 13.3-Inch Full HD touch screen, Intel Core i7-7500U Dual-core 2.70 GHz, 16gb DDR4 SDRAM, 512gb ssd, Windows 10 64-bit review by Edward can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Edward
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Its OK
 
Compare with the UX305: PRO - better processor, whole system definitely much faster. Touchscreen. CON - heavier; soft keys, I like the UX305 keys better; power socket is REALLY TIGHT difficult to plug into AC adapter. SAME - shallow SD card slot (I bought a Transcend low profile SD card for Mac, which works well in the Asus)

Asus Zenbook Flip 13.3-Inch Full HD touch screen, Intel Core i7-7500U Dual-core 2.70 GHz, 16gb DDR4 SDRAM, 512gb ssd, Windows 10 64-bit review by Peter can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Peter
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  62 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter