I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Belkin USB 3.1 Gen 1 (5 Gbps) Cable, USB Type-C (USB-C) to USB Type-A (M/M), 3 ft. (F2CU029BT1M-BLK)

Belkin USB 3.1 Gen 1 (5 Gbps) Cable, USB Type-C (USB-C) to USB Type-A (M/M), 3 ft. (F2CU029BT1M-BLK) Reviews

F2CU029BT1M-BLK
Add Alert For Belkin USB 3.1 Gen 1 (5 Gbps) Cable, USB Type-C (USB-C) to USB Type-A (M/M), 3 ft. (F2CU029BT1M-BLK)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Belkin USB 3.1 Gen 1 (5 Gbps) Cable, USB Type-C (USB-C) to USB Type-A (M/M), 3 ft. (F2CU029BT1M-BLK) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Belkin USB 3.1 Gen 1 (5 Gbps) Cable, USB Type-C (USB-C) to USB Type-A (M/M), 3 ft. (F2CU029BT1M-BLK) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$18 - C$103 (25 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Perfect
 
As advertised, quick delivery. Top rated cord of this kind

Belkin USB 3.1 Gen 1 (5 Gbps) Cable, USB Type-C (USB-C) to USB Type-A (M/M), 3 ft. (F2CU029BT1M-BLK) review by torin west can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
torin west
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
took a little longer to arrive, but was exactly what I wanted.

Belkin USB 3.1 Gen 1 (5 Gbps) Cable, USB Type-C (USB-C) to USB Type-A (M/M), 3 ft. (F2CU029BT1M-BLK) review by Russell L Ward can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Russell L Ward
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Phone hasn't caught fire yet!
 
Wow, these cables are thick!

Belkin USB 3.1 Gen 1 (5 Gbps) Cable, USB Type-C (USB-C) to USB Type-A (M/M), 3 ft. (F2CU029BT1M-BLK) review by fredhead166 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
fredhead166
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works
 
Works, but the cable is a little stiff and shorter than I would like.

Belkin USB 3.1 Gen 1 (5 Gbps) Cable, USB Type-C (USB-C) to USB Type-A (M/M), 3 ft. (F2CU029BT1M-BLK) review by Robert can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Robert
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It looks very sturdy and respects the USB-C 3
 
This cable is thick! It looks very sturdy and respects the USB-C 3.1 specifications.

Belkin USB 3.1 Gen 1 (5 Gbps) Cable, USB Type-C (USB-C) to USB Type-A (M/M), 3 ft. (F2CU029BT1M-BLK) review by P. Popov can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
P. Popov
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Price too high!!!!!!
 
I like this cable, though, I would reduce the price of this cable.

Belkin USB 3.1 Gen 1 (5 Gbps) Cable, USB Type-C (USB-C) to USB Type-A (M/M), 3 ft. (F2CU029BT1M-BLK) review by Kartikay Prashar can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Kartikay Prashar
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Can't ask for more
 
10/10. Perfect for iPad Pro 11 (2018). Data transfer insanely fast. Will last for as long as we keep the hardware. Easy to connect. Not expensive because of the quality/durability/performance. Great value.

Belkin USB 3.1 Gen 1 (5 Gbps) Cable, USB Type-C (USB-C) to USB Type-A (M/M), 3 ft. (F2CU029BT1M-BLK) review by Evan2 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Evan2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Quality and Durability
 
Product arrived quickly and functions as described.

Belkin USB 3.1 Gen 1 (5 Gbps) Cable, USB Type-C (USB-C) to USB Type-A (M/M), 3 ft. (F2CU029BT1M-BLK) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Solved my problem
 
I was having problems with my Android Auto always disconnecting. I decided to try using a higher quality cable and chose the Belkin. While a bit pricey I must say it was well worth it. In the two weeks I have been using this cable to connect to Android Auto I have not had a single disconnection.

Belkin USB 3.1 Gen 1 (5 Gbps) Cable, USB Type-C (USB-C) to USB Type-A (M/M), 3 ft. (F2CU029BT1M-BLK) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works perfectly for Android Auto
 
I had been having a lot of disconnection issues with my Android Auto using all sorts of other cables. After doing some research online, I found that this was one of the few "certified" cables that would work. I've had no issues since using this Belkin F2CU029bt1M-BLK. It's a very high quality and sturdy cable, which was noticable compared to all the others I had around.It's a bit pricey, but definitely worth it if you're looking for a good Android Auto connection.

Belkin USB 3.1 Gen 1 (5 Gbps) Cable, USB Type-C (USB-C) to USB Type-A (M/M), 3 ft. (F2CU029BT1M-BLK) review by Andrew L can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Andrew L
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter