I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bosch BAT420 12 V Max Lithium-Ion 4.0 Ah Battery Black

Bosch BAT420 12 V Max Lithium-Ion 4.0 Ah Battery Black Reviews

Black  |  BAT420
Add Alert For Bosch BAT420 12 V Max Lithium-Ion 4.0 Ah Battery Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bosch BAT420 12 V Max Lithium-Ion 4.0 Ah Battery Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bosch BAT420 12 V Max Lithium-Ion 4.0 Ah Battery Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$69 - C$109 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good option for longer run time on 12V
 
I got this extended battery when it was on sale. It doubles the charge of the usual batter from 2.0Ah to 4.0Ah, and is tripled the 1.3Ah rating of the earlier Bosch 12V batteries. Obviously takes longer to charge (using any existing Bosch LiON 12V charger or quick charger) but lasts a lot longer as well.Extra size and weight doesn't really affect manoeuverability or balance/usage, and has the benefit of allowing many 12V tools to stand on their base. A good way to make the already tough and impr...

Bosch BAT420 12 V Max Lithium-Ion 4.0 Ah Battery Black review by hoob can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
hoob
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/03/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
perfect
 
Works perfectly. Fits the tools properly and last a long time. I'm not carrying around two extra batteries any more.

Bosch BAT420 12 V Max Lithium-Ion 4.0 Ah Battery Black review by Aedificator can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Aedificator
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/05/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
WOWW VRAIMENT SUPER
 
WOWW VRAIMENT SUPER

Bosch BAT420 12 V Max Lithium-Ion 4.0 Ah Battery Black review by Gaetan Cote can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Gaetan Cote
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
awesome
 
These are awesome. I didn't want to pay full price but I took advantage of the yearly Bosch rebate and bought 2. My 1.2 Ah batteries have become quite useless as they no longer seem to give power to my tools. The newer 2 Ah and 4 Ah seem to have a slightly different shape to them. They are a tighter fit into the socket of the tools. No matter now, they are so much better I have passed the old ones on to a friend along with my old drill driver. Bosch just keeps making these tools better and bette...

Bosch BAT420 12 V Max Lithium-Ion 4.0 Ah Battery Black review by Sirshrimp can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Sirshrimp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Awesome, get the job done.

Bosch BAT420 12 V Max Lithium-Ion 4.0 Ah Battery Black review by Josef Bergen can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Josef Bergen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/07/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Loved it, was a godsend
 
Used it daily with nightly (45min?) recharge for 1 year. Loved it, was a godsend. The 12v collection as small, nimble and useful, and the option for a small double battery makes them just that much more useful. Would use it to hammer drill through mortar 6 times a day, as well as drill though wood with longer bits. Looked funny with my little drill with an 18" long drill bit on it, but it did the job well, and had enough power to impress. It instantly increases the utility of your 12v tools.

Bosch BAT420 12 V Max Lithium-Ion 4.0 Ah Battery Black review by Joel MV can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Joel MV
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great battery.
 
This is the best purchase I've made for my 12 v bosch tools. It lasts an incredibly long time and allows the drill to stand upright.

Bosch BAT420 12 V Max Lithium-Ion 4.0 Ah Battery Black review by Treasure hunter can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Treasure hunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Très efficace

Bosch BAT420 12 V Max Lithium-Ion 4.0 Ah Battery Black review by Gabriel Quintal can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Gabriel Quintal
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/09/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great battery. Lasts a long time. Worth it!!

Bosch BAT420 12 V Max Lithium-Ion 4.0 Ah Battery Black review by Blake Smith can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Blake Smith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works good so far
 
Works good so far. We'll see how long they last. My original 2.0 aH battiers have been used daily for over 5 years. Hope these are as good.

Bosch BAT420 12 V Max Lithium-Ion 4.0 Ah Battery Black review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  37 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter