I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bosch BC330 12 V Max Lithium-Ion Battery Charger Black

Bosch BC330 12 V Max Lithium-Ion Battery Charger Black Reviews

Black  |  BC330
Add Alert For Bosch BC330 12 V Max Lithium-Ion Battery Charger Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bosch BC330 12 V Max Lithium-Ion Battery Charger Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bosch BC330 12 V Max Lithium-Ion Battery Charger Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$37 - C$128 (15 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent

Bosch BC330 12 V Max Lithium-Ion Battery Charger Black review by Patrice Bienvenue can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Patrice Bienvenue
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Poor Quality Control on this Item
 
I would avoid this charger; up to now I like their tools, but this charger quit after just three charges. I checked plug etc. It seems this has happened to others, so I have to question Bosch's quality control at their Chinese factory where these are made. I wish I had the previous version of this charger, they seemed better to me. More junk in the trash; really disappointed.

Bosch BC330 12 V Max Lithium-Ion Battery Charger Black review by Whiskey Jeff can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Whiskey Jeff
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good charger
 
It charges up my Bosch 12v batteries very quickly

Bosch BC330 12 V Max Lithium-Ion Battery Charger Black review by Nike guy can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Nike guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works as expected
 
Charges batteries. Works well and looks cool. Not that cheap but I couldn't find any other option except to throw away my drill.

Bosch BC330 12 V Max Lithium-Ion Battery Charger Black review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Not bad

Bosch BC330 12 V Max Lithium-Ion Battery Charger Black review by rawchest can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
rawchest
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
battery charger arrived and as new and as expected
 
it took awhile for delivery. Its a new charger and exactly what I wanted. Next time I would try express delivery.

Bosch BC330 12 V Max Lithium-Ion Battery Charger Black review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Bought a Bosch 12v hammer drill, used it for about a year, tried to charge the battery one day wh...
 
Bought a Bosch 12v hammer drill, used it for about a year, tried to charge the battery one day when the charger popped and smoke came out of the vents. Now I see where others have had this problem too. Not sure I want to spend fifty bucks on another one just to have it happen again. Should have bought Milwaukee.

Bosch BC330 12 V Max Lithium-Ion Battery Charger Black review by Disappointed can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Disappointed
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Ps41 impact driver DOA brand new battery’s wil not charge. Tried to write a review at Bosch web s...
 
Ps41 impact driver DOA brand new battery’s wil not charge. Tried to write a review at Bosch web site but there was a problem posting what a joke. Should of stayed with Milwaukee tools.

Bosch BC330 12 V Max Lithium-Ion Battery Charger Black review by Plumber can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Plumber
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
it did what it's suppose to do....
 
it did what it's suppose to do.

Bosch BC330 12 V Max Lithium-Ion Battery Charger Black review by Dale can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Dale
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
5 Star Review
 
Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Bosch BC330 12 V Max Lithium-Ion Battery Charger Black review by Henry can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Henry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  25 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter