I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bosch BAT838 36 V Lithium-Ion 4.0 Ah FatPack Battery Black

Bosch BAT838 36 V Lithium-Ion 4.0 Ah FatPack Battery Black Reviews

Black  |  BAT838
Add Alert For Bosch BAT838 36 V Lithium-Ion 4.0 Ah FatPack Battery Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bosch BAT838 36 V Lithium-Ion 4.0 Ah FatPack Battery Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bosch BAT838 36 V Lithium-Ion 4.0 Ah FatPack Battery Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$125 - C$383 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
36 volts yo
 
As expected :)

Bosch BAT838 36 V Lithium-Ion 4.0 Ah FatPack Battery Black review by zoltan can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
zoltan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Freshly bought tool
 
I have bought two 36 V 4aH batteries for my Bosch Rotak 43 LI (cordless lawnmower). One battery was more than enough to cut the grass from approx. 200 m2 and it was still alive:)

Bosch BAT838 36 V Lithium-Ion 4.0 Ah FatPack Battery Black review by Audrius can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Audrius
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2018
User Location: Vilnius, Lithuania
Review From: User Review
 
Never had problem
 
It works fine for me. I used them both in very cold and very hot weather.

Bosch BAT838 36 V Lithium-Ion 4.0 Ah FatPack Battery Black review by Ray68 can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Ray68
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/06/2017
User Location: Jemez Pueblo, NM, United State
Review From: User Review
 
Works well. I feel it is a little costly. But is a good product
 
Works well. I feel it is a little costly. But is a good product

Bosch BAT838 36 V Lithium-Ion 4.0 Ah FatPack Battery Black review by gkillian can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
gkillian
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great power let down by stopping working !
 
The 4ah battery has great power and are far better than the 2.6 ah but I bought 3 of these batteries and all stopped working just after a year all with the same fault blows a fuse or something on the board in side , no lights light up , totally dead ! , so make sure you register for your two year warranty you will need it ! I didn't and there is no bending the rules

Bosch BAT838 36 V Lithium-Ion 4.0 Ah FatPack Battery Black review by Armo can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Armo
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2016
User Location: Yorkshire
Review From: User Review
 
Great power let down by stopping working !
 
The 4ah battery has great power and are far better than the 2.6 ah but I bought 3 of these batteries and all stopped working just after a year all with the same fault blows a fuse or something on the board in side , no lights light up , totally dead ! , so make sure you register for your two year warranty you will need it ! I didn't and there is no bending the rules

Bosch BAT838 36 V Lithium-Ion 4.0 Ah FatPack Battery Black review by Armo can be read at Lowe's (CA)
 
Armo
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2016
User Location: Yorkshire
Review From: User Review
 
Freshly bought tool
 
I have bought two 36 V 4aH batteries for my Bosch Rotak 43 LI (cordless lawnmower). One battery was more than enough to cut the grass from approx. 200 m2 and it was still alive:)

Bosch BAT838 36 V Lithium-Ion 4.0 Ah FatPack Battery Black review by Audrius can be read at Lowe's (CA)
 
Audrius
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2018
User Location: Vilnius, Lithuania
Review From: User Review
 
Never had problem
 
It works fine for me. I used them both in very cold and very hot weather.

Bosch BAT838 36 V Lithium-Ion 4.0 Ah FatPack Battery Black review by Ray68 can be read at Lowe's (CA)
 
Ray68
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/06/2017
User Location: Jemez Pueblo, NM, United State
Review From: User Review
 
Disappointing
 
My 36v 4aH battery has lasted for just over four years in my occasionally used Bosch rotary mower. Stored inside not-quite-fully-charged over the winters. Made the forgivable mistake of forgetting to charge it for a couple of days after the mower exhausted it, and found it wouldn't charge at all - just the red light flashing. All sources of help say need new battery. Wish I'd bought a petrol mower.

Bosch BAT838 36 V Lithium-Ion 4.0 Ah FatPack Battery Black review by JohnF can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
JohnF
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2019
User Location: Northamptonshire
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter