I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bosch T4B Gravity-Rise Miter Saw Stand with Wheels Metal

Bosch T4B Gravity-Rise Miter Saw Stand with Wheels Metal Reviews

76.7 lb  |  Metal  |  T4B
Add Alert For Bosch T4B Gravity-Rise Miter Saw Stand with Wheels Metal
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bosch T4B Gravity-Rise Miter Saw Stand with Wheels Metal to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bosch T4B Gravity-Rise Miter Saw Stand with Wheels Metal to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$249 - C$649 (17 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Wanted this since I had the saw.
 
Just as I thought it would be. It’s great. You need to be careful when tipping it to storage mode though if you have a heavy saw attached. Putting it together was a bit of a challenge getting screws in very small places. But once completed it’s just the way I thought it would be. Makes use, storage and moving the saw very easy.

Bosch T4B Gravity-Rise Miter Saw Stand with Wheels Metal review by Eric can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Eric
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/11/2018
User Location: Quispamsis, NB
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Stand
 
Bought this as a gift. Recipient is extremely happy with it. Sturdy, easy to move with the saw attached. Guides and fences are very useful. Took a while to assemble.

Bosch T4B Gravity-Rise Miter Saw Stand with Wheels Metal review by Deb1 can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
Deb1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2018
User Location: Montreal
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just as advertised
 
Needed a good stand for my new Milluakee saw and the reviews were good on this, so I ordered one.Another competitor sold it cheaper, but Home Depot matched and sent it free also.

Bosch T4B Gravity-Rise Miter Saw Stand with Wheels Metal review by David can be read at Home Depot (CA)
 
David
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/10/2018
User Location: Minden
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good
 
Good

Bosch T4B Gravity-Rise Miter Saw Stand with Wheels Metal review by Nghia can be read at Mississauga Hardware Centre (CA)
 
Nghia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
20v max cordless saw
 
great unit and great price from mississaugahardware

Bosch T4B Gravity-Rise Miter Saw Stand with Wheels Metal review by Gary T. can be read at Mississauga Hardware Centre (CA)
 
Gary T.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
More powerful than expected
 
Takes out rusted in bolts in the control arms and sub frame like they were just put in. Much more powerful than expected. Fast shipping and was well packaged.

Bosch T4B Gravity-Rise Miter Saw Stand with Wheels Metal review by Zane can be read at Mississauga Hardware Centre (CA)
 
Zane
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good
 
Very happy with price was shipped and arrived just as they had said.

Bosch T4B Gravity-Rise Miter Saw Stand with Wheels Metal review by Kelly can be read at Mississauga Hardware Centre (CA)
 
Kelly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exactly as advertised; perfect.
 
Exactly as advertised; perfect.

Bosch T4B Gravity-Rise Miter Saw Stand with Wheels Metal review by Customer can be read at Mississauga Hardware Centre (CA)
 
Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Compact with awesome power
 
I didn’t think a 12v impact could have as much power as this does. It has now replaced my 3/8 m18 fuel impact as I have yet to find any hardware it can’t remove that my m18 can. I have yet to be disappointed in any Milwaukee tools I have bought. And have replaced all my snap on power tools with Milwaukee

Bosch T4B Gravity-Rise Miter Saw Stand with Wheels Metal review by Ben can be read at Mississauga Hardware Centre (CA)
 
Ben
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Impressed with build
 
Saw cut mild steel very efficiently and cleanly. The locking wheel mechanism was better than expected. Would recommend both the saw and mississauga hardware for your tool needs.

Bosch T4B Gravity-Rise Miter Saw Stand with Wheels Metal review by Thomas can be read at Mississauga Hardware Centre (CA)
 
Thomas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1267 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter