I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Bytecc Desktop Computer AC Power Cable, NEMA 5-15P to C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (POWERCORD-6K)

Bytecc Desktop Computer AC Power Cable, NEMA 5-15P to C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (POWERCORD-6K) Reviews

POWERCORD-6K
Add Alert For Bytecc Desktop Computer AC Power Cable, NEMA 5-15P to C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (POWERCORD-6K)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Bytecc Desktop Computer AC Power Cable, NEMA 5-15P to C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (POWERCORD-6K) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Bytecc Desktop Computer AC Power Cable, NEMA 5-15P to C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (POWERCORD-6K) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$9 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Pros: Extremely fast transfer rates! I upgraded to this model from the regular power cord that I got with my power supply, and immediately noticed an improvement: This cable has 18AWG power, not just 16AWG, so your power supply doesn't have to do all that extra work and spend extra time deinterlacing the signal just to put it into your computer. Normally my computer would take something like three or four minutes to boot up, but now that I have a BYTECC 18AWG power cord, I regularly boot up in 1...

Bytecc Desktop Computer AC Power Cable, NEMA 5-15P to C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (POWERCORD-6K) review by Josh B. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Josh B.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/03/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
77% (37 of 48) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works
 
Pros: It's a power cord. It didn't set on fire, fry my power supply or motherboard,and it works. 10/10 Cons: Didn't come with a cowbell. Overall Review: I wish there was a taco bell closer to my house, I come home and write newegg reviews on my lunch break.

Bytecc Desktop Computer AC Power Cable, NEMA 5-15P to C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (POWERCORD-6K) review by Arel S. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Arel S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/04/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It powers my world
 
Pros: Doesn't smell. It has a uniform color throughout. Cons: none Overall Review: I use this awesome power cord to run my Pentium 2 at 1.21 gigawatts in my Windows ME box. It doesn't even get warm when my system crashes trying to run my antivirus. Sweet. Newegg ROCKS!

Bytecc Desktop Computer AC Power Cable, NEMA 5-15P to C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (POWERCORD-6K) review by brian s. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
brian s.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/02/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good value power cord
 
Pros: Cheap. Hasn't caught on fire yet. Cons: None so far.

Bytecc Desktop Computer AC Power Cable, NEMA 5-15P to C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (POWERCORD-6K) review by Felipe B. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Felipe B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/04/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Pros: It provides power Cons: It could electrocute you if your stupid.

Bytecc Desktop Computer AC Power Cable, NEMA 5-15P to C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (POWERCORD-6K) review by Jacob D. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Jacob D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It's a power cord
 
Pros: Cheap and works Cons: None

Bytecc Desktop Computer AC Power Cable, NEMA 5-15P to C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (POWERCORD-6K) review by Marsha R. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Marsha R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does it's job
 
Pros: Not much you can say about a power cord, it did it's job. What more can you ask? Cons: It never wants to hang out with me :(

Bytecc Desktop Computer AC Power Cable, NEMA 5-15P to C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (POWERCORD-6K) review by Conrado J. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Conrado J.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Power Cord
 
Pros: Long, black, easy to manuever Cons: None Overall Review: This is by far the best power cord I have ever used. It has black outer casing that includes a three prong connector. It fits beautifully into a three pronged electrical outlet. Connecting it to my power supply was as easy as plugging a cord into a socket. Amazing

Bytecc Desktop Computer AC Power Cable, NEMA 5-15P to C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (POWERCORD-6K) review by Chris N. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Chris N.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Loved it!!
 
Pros: Handy as always Cons: none Overall Review: Might need other things in the future will buy again

Bytecc Desktop Computer AC Power Cable, NEMA 5-15P to C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (POWERCORD-6K) review by Matthew D. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Matthew D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
Pros: Feels sturdy and well built Cons: non

Bytecc Desktop Computer AC Power Cable, NEMA 5-15P to C13 - 10A, 125V, 18 AWG, 6 ft., Black (POWERCORD-6K) review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  40 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter