I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Cables To Go 30504 USB 2.0 Hi-Speed to Serial atA (SatA) and IDE Adapter for 2.5in or 3.5in Hard Drives

Cables To Go 30504 USB 2.0 Hi-Speed to Serial atA (SatA) and IDE Adapter for 2.5in or 3.5in Hard Drives Reviews

30504
Add Alert For Cables To Go 30504 USB 2.0 Hi-Speed to Serial atA (SatA) and IDE Adapter for 2.5in or 3.5in Hard Drives
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Cables To Go 30504 USB 2.0 Hi-Speed to Serial atA (SatA) and IDE Adapter for 2.5in or 3.5in Hard Drives to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Cables To Go 30504 USB 2.0 Hi-Speed to Serial atA (SatA) and IDE Adapter for 2.5in or 3.5in Hard Drives to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$29 - C$84 (39 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Effortless Data Recovery!
 
I purchased this kit to salvage files from my laptop hard drive after a hardware failure. It performed perfectly and effortlessly! Also worth noting that this was the best price I could find on any similar products and it arrived in far less time than the estimated delivery date. **5** Stars to both the product and Amazon!

Cables To Go 30504 USB 2.0 Hi-Speed to Serial atA (SatA) and IDE Adapter for 2.5in or 3.5in Hard Drives review by Canadian Oboist can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Canadian Oboist
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Saved me a lot of head aches

Cables To Go 30504 USB 2.0 Hi-Speed to Serial atA (SatA) and IDE Adapter for 2.5in or 3.5in Hard Drives review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Am extremely pleased with this purchase
 
I was able to quickly retrieve crucial data from old IDE and SATA drives. Am extremely pleased with this purchase.

Cables To Go 30504 USB 2.0 Hi-Speed to Serial atA (SatA) and IDE Adapter for 2.5in or 3.5in Hard Drives review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best product I have purchased in years
 
Best product I have purchased in years.I was able to collect data from 5 different old hard drives 2.5", 3.5" IDE, SATA

Cables To Go 30504 USB 2.0 Hi-Speed to Serial atA (SatA) and IDE Adapter for 2.5in or 3.5in Hard Drives review by Andres can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Andres
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
All you need for testing hard drive
 
I bought this because we do a lot of testing of hard drives. It works great !However, be aware that older hard drives (let's say hard drives under 250MB) won't work well with this... Most of them did not even detect on my computer. So if you buy this USB reader for that kind of reason, I think you should be aware of that fact.I can't complaint though... every drive I tried that was in working condition worked ! I think it beats the hard drive dock option in terms of being able to use it anytime

Cables To Go 30504 USB 2.0 Hi-Speed to Serial atA (SatA) and IDE Adapter for 2.5in or 3.5in Hard Drives review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worked great. Was able to recover data and reformat drive ...
 
Worked great. Was able to recover data and reformat drive using Laptop.Got my Desktop going again.Also checked other drives from older computers for data.

Cables To Go 30504 USB 2.0 Hi-Speed to Serial atA (SatA) and IDE Adapter for 2.5in or 3.5in Hard Drives review by Robert M can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Robert M
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worked great and easy to use!
 
I am a novice when it comes to these sort of things but I was determined not to have to pay $100 to retrieve a few files from a damaged hard drive. I didn't even have to read the instructions, I just plugged it all in, plugged it into my computer, and it automatically installed whatever I needed to acces the hard drive, and I was in just like that! Now that I have it I will use it to retrieve data off old hard drives that I have. I used it for a laptop hard drive.

Cables To Go 30504 USB 2.0 Hi-Speed to Serial atA (SatA) and IDE Adapter for 2.5in or 3.5in Hard Drives review by Jennifer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jennifer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works as advertised
 
I've tried it with 2.5 & 3.5 IDEs. Construction is OK, but one corner of the connector body is a little loose, doesn't seem like it's snapped together correctly. I doubt this will affect function or cause any issues, so just a fit and finish note.Would buy again, seems to be one of the better options in this product category.

Cables To Go 30504 USB 2.0 Hi-Speed to Serial atA (SatA) and IDE Adapter for 2.5in or 3.5in Hard Drives review by Stu B can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Stu B
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/02/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works as expected.
 
It works as advertised. I used it to clone HDD to SDD. Solid and simple.

Cables To Go 30504 USB 2.0 Hi-Speed to Serial atA (SatA) and IDE Adapter for 2.5in or 3.5in Hard Drives review by orange can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
orange
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Probably most useful thing purchased in 2014.

Cables To Go 30504 USB 2.0 Hi-Speed to Serial atA (SatA) and IDE Adapter for 2.5in or 3.5in Hard Drives review by Mr. D can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mr. D
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/11/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  28 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter