I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
CWD PX301-013 Defender Digital Wireless DVR Security System

CWD PX301-013 Defender Digital Wireless DVR Security System Reviews

PX301-013
Add Alert For CWD PX301-013 Defender Digital Wireless DVR Security System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add CWD PX301-013 Defender Digital Wireless DVR Security System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send CWD PX301-013 Defender Digital Wireless DVR Security System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
very pleased
 
I purcheased the defender to keep an eye on my backyard as someone has decided they can enter whenever and take things.The resolusion of the defender is of very good quality,night vision is beter than day light(very sunny is poor).the motion senesor has a good range,it picked up a bag blowing in a tree.The defender arrived promptly as stated.Amazon is the way to shop online.

CWD PX301-013 Defender Digital Wireless DVR Security System review by darrell can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
darrell
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
security system
 
it works ok .it dose not give a very clear picture.facial pictures are distorted. you would have a very hard time trying to identify someone on this camera. hopefully it will work as a deterrent to stop thieves.

CWD PX301-013 Defender Digital Wireless DVR Security System review by aubrey burt can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
aubrey burt
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
OK
 
The picture quality was OK. I found that the wireless doesn't reach 100 ft as they claim. I had to mount the camera within 25 ft of receiver to get a signal. With two camera's this entailed putting one camera on each end of the same shed and the receiver in the center. It works but not the way I had planned.

CWD PX301-013 Defender Digital Wireless DVR Security System review by Bill Hall can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Bill Hall
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
pretty basic system easy to set up
 
Ok, pretty basic system easy to set up. Not quite right for my situation.

CWD PX301-013 Defender Digital Wireless DVR Security System review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
Works ok for the price.

CWD PX301-013 Defender Digital Wireless DVR Security System review by Jeff Gibbens can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jeff Gibbens
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
This was a good item for me...ProsEasy to setupWireless does not interfere with other devicesGreat imageConsCannot transmit to internet or smart phoneThe 2G flash is a good start but you need at least 16G

CWD PX301-013 Defender Digital Wireless DVR Security System review by Kevin can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Kevin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very good
 
Denfer is a great night vision camera It is only lacking in full sunndy days .On cloudy days it work fine.On sunndy days it makes imagesin the sun look mikly or disorted. I got the Defener for after sun set so I am happy with itoperation.

CWD PX301-013 Defender Digital Wireless DVR Security System review by Shoo can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Shoo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/01/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Botched Order
 
Never had a chance to see what this item was like, since the order was screwed up and I had to send it back. I wasn't impressed with the one piece I actually received but maybe it would have worked. I'll never know.

CWD PX301-013 Defender Digital Wireless DVR Security System review by red1blue2 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
red1blue2
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great value from Amazon!
 
Great value if you want a security camera system but don't want to spend lots of money on it. My husband was able to install with no additional costs incurred. The one customer review prior to purchasing was very helpful in making our decision.

CWD PX301-013 Defender Digital Wireless DVR Security System review by Madd (Ontario, Canada) can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Madd (Ontario, Canada)
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Defender Digital Wireless DVR
 
Hi Folks,First off all if your looking for a wireless digital security system, do some homework and find out exactly what you need in terms of features and portability.This system has several features I find very useful and am somewhat surprised at the picture quality. The picture quality is not A++ but is very good in both day and night vision, the night vision has a fairly clear picture up to approximately 20-25ft. You can definitely make out people and objects in both modes and it has a 2x zo...

CWD PX301-013 Defender Digital Wireless DVR Security System review by Tim M can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Tim M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  22 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter