I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
CyberPower PDU15SW10ATNET 1.4kW Single-Phase ATS / Switched PDU, 120V 8 5-15R, 2 5-15P, 100-127V Input, 2 12ft Cords, 1U Rack-Mount

CyberPower PDU15SW10ATNET 1.4kW Single-Phase ATS / Switched PDU, 120V 8 5-15R, 2 5-15P, 100-127V Input, 2 12ft Cords, 1U Rack-Mount Reviews

PDU15SW10ATNET
Add Alert For CyberPower PDU15SW10ATNET 1.4kW Single-Phase ATS / Switched PDU, 120V 8 5-15R, 2 5-15P, 100-127V Input, 2 12ft Cords, 1U Rack-Mount
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add CyberPower PDU15SW10ATNET 1.4kW Single-Phase ATS / Switched PDU, 120V 8 5-15R, 2 5-15P, 100-127V Input, 2 12ft Cords, 1U Rack-Mount to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send CyberPower PDU15SW10ATNET 1.4kW Single-Phase ATS / Switched PDU, 120V 8 5-15R, 2 5-15P, 100-127V Input, 2 12ft Cords, 1U Rack-Mount to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$532 - C$673 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
best xmas present for my daughter
 


CyberPower PDU15SW10ATNET 1.4kW Single-Phase ATS / Switched PDU, 120V 8 5-15R, 2 5-15P, 100-127V Input, 2 12ft Cords, 1U Rack-Mount review by biggles79 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
biggles79
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/12/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Very cute toy for my granddaughters. The only problem I had was the box was crushed, and it is a gift, so I am trying to repair the box. Otherwise very happy.

CyberPower PDU15SW10ATNET 1.4kW Single-Phase ATS / Switched PDU, 120V 8 5-15R, 2 5-15P, 100-127V Input, 2 12ft Cords, 1U Rack-Mount review by OoohDonna can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
OoohDonna
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/11/2010
User Location: Citrus Heights
Review From: User Review
 
OoohDonna
 
Very cute toy for my granddaughters. The only problem I had was the box was crushed, and it is a gift, so I am trying to repair the box. Otherwise very happy.

CyberPower PDU15SW10ATNET 1.4kW Single-Phase ATS / Switched PDU, 120V 8 5-15R, 2 5-15P, 100-127V Input, 2 12ft Cords, 1U Rack-Mount review by OoohDonna can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
OoohDonna
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/11/2010
User Location: Citrus Heights
Review From: User Review
 
Great for home lab ease of management
 
Working with clustered systems in a home lab setup without power redundancy was more work than necessary and lack of remote switching made things a pain. Of course one expects that of a home lab to a point.To maintain quorum on a 6-node cluster I had to choose between a third UPS or a transfer switch. I also needed a switched PDU which was an extra expense with the UPS systems. This switch ensured that if I needed to take a UPS offline everything remained online and I could individually control ...

CyberPower PDU15SW10ATNET 1.4kW Single-Phase ATS / Switched PDU, 120V 8 5-15R, 2 5-15P, 100-127V Input, 2 12ft Cords, 1U Rack-Mount review by Brian Beaudoin can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Brian Beaudoin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/02/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worked perfectly
 
Auto-switched. Keep single power supply servers up and running.

CyberPower PDU15SW10ATNET 1.4kW Single-Phase ATS / Switched PDU, 120V 8 5-15R, 2 5-15P, 100-127V Input, 2 12ft Cords, 1U Rack-Mount review by David McGaughey can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
David McGaughey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good hardware, not so good software
 
I have purchased two of these devices; one died but was replaced without too much trouble, the second was just installed. I was disappointed that the first one stopped working and support didn't want to replace it but it was eventually resolved.With two units, I decided to try out the software that purports to manage multiple devices instead of logging into each one. I quickly ran into problems. The software can see both devices but reports that both units cannot be contacted after being added t...

CyberPower PDU15SW10ATNET 1.4kW Single-Phase ATS / Switched PDU, 120V 8 5-15R, 2 5-15P, 100-127V Input, 2 12ft Cords, 1U Rack-Mount review by Rob Minnis can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Rob Minnis
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Have several of these units in use with no problems so far.

CyberPower PDU15SW10ATNET 1.4kW Single-Phase ATS / Switched PDU, 120V 8 5-15R, 2 5-15P, 100-127V Input, 2 12ft Cords, 1U Rack-Mount review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works. No complaints but price.
 
Does exactly what it should. Easily network managed, provides reduncant sources (namely battery units) to a single source device.

CyberPower PDU15SW10ATNET 1.4kW Single-Phase ATS / Switched PDU, 120V 8 5-15R, 2 5-15P, 100-127V Input, 2 12ft Cords, 1U Rack-Mount review by S. Harbin can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
S. Harbin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Neat device.
 
I use this with my home lab. It's a bit of an overkill, but I got it for a fairly good reason.Channel A on this is supplied from a double-conversion UPS. It's pretty big.Channel B on this is supplied from a single-conversion UPS, not nearly as big, but has the same output rating.Power goes off; both UPSs are unhappy, UPS A drains as it has all the load. Signals for things to shut down. Ideally, that happens. Email alerts are sent at power loss and at UPS shutdown. I'm not home. I have a bit of t...

CyberPower PDU15SW10ATNET 1.4kW Single-Phase ATS / Switched PDU, 120V 8 5-15R, 2 5-15P, 100-127V Input, 2 12ft Cords, 1U Rack-Mount review by jenksdrummer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
jenksdrummer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good product. Time will tell if it holds up
 
Good product. Time will tell if it holds up!

CyberPower PDU15SW10ATNET 1.4kW Single-Phase ATS / Switched PDU, 120V 8 5-15R, 2 5-15P, 100-127V Input, 2 12ft Cords, 1U Rack-Mount review by BelWave Communications can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
BelWave Communications
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter