I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
CyberPower CPS1215RM 1.8kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 120V Outlets 13 5-15R, 5-15P, 15ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount

CyberPower CPS1215RM 1.8kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 120V Outlets 13 5-15R, 5-15P, 15ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount Reviews

CPS1215RM
Add Alert For CyberPower CPS1215RM 1.8kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 120V Outlets 13 5-15R, 5-15P, 15ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add CyberPower CPS1215RM 1.8kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 120V Outlets 13 5-15R, 5-15P, 15ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send CyberPower CPS1215RM 1.8kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 120V Outlets 13 5-15R, 5-15P, 15ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$42 - C$165 (33 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
surge protection?
 
Pros: good company with generally quality merchandise Cons: This, according to Cyberpower website is not a surge protector. Basicall just a basic rackmount power strip

CyberPower CPS1215RM 1.8kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 120V Outlets 13 5-15R, 5-15P, 15ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount review by Jason S. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Jason S.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2006
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Gets the job done!
 
Pros: Plenty of outlets, long power cable, clean appearance, small footprint, lightweight. It looks perfect in the rack for my studio. Illuminated rocker switch. Cons: None really. I suppose the rocker switch could be recessed to prevent accidentally bumping it and switching it off, although I don't imagine that happens too often anyway. Overall Review: The price is right and it gets the job done without a hitch. Keep in mind that since this is rackmountable, the outlets are horizontal and not v...

CyberPower CPS1215RM 1.8kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 120V Outlets 13 5-15R, 5-15P, 15ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/06/2006
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works fine.
 
Pros: Has 10 outlets. Most units like this have fewer outlets. Outlets are firm without being hard to insert plugs. Long, heavy power cord. Lit power switch. Cons: Due to the high plug count, the outlets are close together but not abnormally close. AC power adapters may cover ajacent outlets. You may need power cord extenders.http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16812339014

CyberPower CPS1215RM 1.8kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 120V Outlets 13 5-15R, 5-15P, 15ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/11/2008
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Pros: Lots of outlets, simple and functions just as advertised. Outlets are spaced very tightly together. Cons: Nothing.

CyberPower CPS1215RM 1.8kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 120V Outlets 13 5-15R, 5-15P, 15ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount review by Kevin H. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Kevin H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/06/2008
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cyber Power - just like the name says
 
Pros: Solid rackmountable power strip with plenty of outlets for a fairly small setup. Very well built for the price. Cons: None. (Sure, there's no surge protection, but I didn't want to spend the extra 20 bucks for that. I just plugged it into a surge protector....) Overall Review: Unlike other reviewers, this unit had no bent tabs, arrived in mint condition, quick shipment even using standard rate.

CyberPower CPS1215RM 1.8kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 120V Outlets 13 5-15R, 5-15P, 15ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount review by Jay H. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Jay H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/07/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Rackmount convinience
 
Pros: Rack mountable, A lot of outlets, no heat or noise. Also very cool on/off switch Cons: not a surge protector, but how tough is it to put this on a line where there is one? Overall Review: I wish it was cheaper for something so simple

CyberPower CPS1215RM 1.8kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 120V Outlets 13 5-15R, 5-15P, 15ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount review by Priscilla C. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Priscilla C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/11/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It works
 
Pros: It works fine Cons: Ordered 4 units and 3 came with bent tabs. Nothing that I could not fix before mounting but I want things to show up at my house in great shape. Had to take an Egg away for this reason. Overall Review: I think this was a drop ship from Cyber Power and it was not NewEgg's packaging

CyberPower CPS1215RM 1.8kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 120V Outlets 13 5-15R, 5-15P, 15ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount review by Andrew B. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Andrew B.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/02/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent unit for the price.
 
Pros: Great product for the price, the unit has a switch on the front, very convenient. Cons: The only con I have is the plugs could be a little wider spaced but given the unit is meant for a rack, I didn't take an egg off. Overall Review: Serves it's purpose, decent price when on sale.

CyberPower CPS1215RM 1.8kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 120V Outlets 13 5-15R, 5-15P, 15ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount review by Aaron P. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Aaron P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Basic PDU
 
Pros: Fits in my rack, cool plastic cover on switch so you don't accidentally power it off. Cord is reallllllly long. Cons: It is not a surge protector, only a outlet expander. I knew this while buying it so not really a con, just putting it out there for anyone that may be confused. Overall Review: Easy way to expand a protected outlet and have an easy way to switch off all equipment attached without having to shut down your UPS.

CyberPower CPS1215RM 1.8kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 120V Outlets 13 5-15R, 5-15P, 15ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount review by Adam C. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Adam C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Returning and would not buy again.
 
Pros: Inexpensive Cons: Really poor packaging. Ordered 2 of these and both were damaged. The mounts were bent and one of the protective switch covers was broken off. There was virtually no protection inside the box and rather than put boxed PDU inside a shipping box, they just slapped a label on it and sent it. It is no wonder they were damaged and obviously this company does not care to improve.

CyberPower CPS1215RM 1.8kW Single-Phase Basic PDU, 120V Outlets 13 5-15R, 5-15P, 15ft Cord, 1U Rack-Mount review by Michael W. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Michael W.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/07/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  31 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter