I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
CyberPower CSP100TW Professional Surge Protector + TEL Protection, 900J/125V, 1 Outlet, Wall Tap Plug

CyberPower CSP100TW Professional Surge Protector + TEL Protection, 900J/125V, 1 Outlet, Wall Tap Plug Reviews

CSP100TW
Add Alert For CyberPower CSP100TW Professional Surge Protector + TEL Protection, 900J/125V, 1 Outlet, Wall Tap Plug
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add CyberPower CSP100TW Professional Surge Protector + TEL Protection, 900J/125V, 1 Outlet, Wall Tap Plug to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send CyberPower CSP100TW Professional Surge Protector + TEL Protection, 900J/125V, 1 Outlet, Wall Tap Plug to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$16 - C$48 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Does The Job
 
Have been looking for a single outlet protection, instead of a multi outlet. This one did the job. Would buy again.

CyberPower CSP100TW Professional Surge Protector + TEL Protection, 900J/125V, 1 Outlet, Wall Tap Plug review by gwv can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
gwv
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Seems Fine
 
Who knows if it's really working?

CyberPower CSP100TW Professional Surge Protector + TEL Protection, 900J/125V, 1 Outlet, Wall Tap Plug review by John T Gilbert can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
John T Gilbert
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
used to protect our appliances and work really well.
 
We live out in the country and our power goes out and surges at times in a thunder storm. These are used to protect our appliances and work really well.

CyberPower CSP100TW Professional Surge Protector + TEL Protection, 900J/125V, 1 Outlet, Wall Tap Plug review by Mike Ferris can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mike Ferris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Reliable brand..
 
I have 4 of these and they all work great. The one I have had for years now and it has never failed me. I also have other Cyber Power 3 outlet ones that have never failed. I will buy Cyber Power again if I ever need another one.

CyberPower CSP100TW Professional Surge Protector + TEL Protection, 900J/125V, 1 Outlet, Wall Tap Plug review by Dawna can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dawna
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
this has good technical spec's at a good price
 
Ignore the dollar store cheapies, this has good technical spec's at a good price.

CyberPower CSP100TW Professional Surge Protector + TEL Protection, 900J/125V, 1 Outlet, Wall Tap Plug review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
very compact

CyberPower CSP100TW Professional Surge Protector + TEL Protection, 900J/125V, 1 Outlet, Wall Tap Plug review by dave brundritt can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
dave brundritt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Sweet!

CyberPower CSP100TW Professional Surge Protector + TEL Protection, 900J/125V, 1 Outlet, Wall Tap Plug review by S G can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
S G
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It works - until it does not. I wish ...
 
It works - until it does not.I wish it has (un)grounded indicator and turns off when protection wears off.

CyberPower CSP100TW Professional Surge Protector + TEL Protection, 900J/125V, 1 Outlet, Wall Tap Plug review by Shaw can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Shaw
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good for behind wall hung TV.

CyberPower CSP100TW Professional Surge Protector + TEL Protection, 900J/125V, 1 Outlet, Wall Tap Plug review by M.H. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
M.H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/06/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
works great. nice and compact.

CyberPower CSP100TW Professional Surge Protector + TEL Protection, 900J/125V, 1 Outlet, Wall Tap Plug review by Murray Cotton can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Murray Cotton
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter