I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
CyberPower CSP300WUR1 Professional Surge Protector, 600J/125V, 3 Outlets, 2 USB Charge Ports (2.1 Amp Shared), Wall Tap Plug

CyberPower CSP300WUR1 Professional Surge Protector, 600J/125V, 3 Outlets, 2 USB Charge Ports (2.1 Amp Shared), Wall Tap Plug Reviews

CSP300WUR1
Add Alert For CyberPower CSP300WUR1 Professional Surge Protector, 600J/125V, 3 Outlets, 2 USB Charge Ports (2.1 Amp Shared), Wall Tap Plug
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add CyberPower CSP300WUR1 Professional Surge Protector, 600J/125V, 3 Outlets, 2 USB Charge Ports (2.1 Amp Shared), Wall Tap Plug to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send CyberPower CSP300WUR1 Professional Surge Protector, 600J/125V, 3 Outlets, 2 USB Charge Ports (2.1 Amp Shared), Wall Tap Plug to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$21 - C$57 (16 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Good device. Very convenient. Green light is not very bright so it is good for bedroom use

CyberPower CSP300WUR1 Professional Surge Protector, 600J/125V, 3 Outlets, 2 USB Charge Ports (2.1 Amp Shared), Wall Tap Plug review by Viktor can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Viktor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great value. So convenient

CyberPower CSP300WUR1 Professional Surge Protector, 600J/125V, 3 Outlets, 2 USB Charge Ports (2.1 Amp Shared), Wall Tap Plug review by Stacie Anne Haringa can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Stacie Anne Haringa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
good product !!!

CyberPower CSP300WUR1 Professional Surge Protector, 600J/125V, 3 Outlets, 2 USB Charge Ports (2.1 Amp Shared), Wall Tap Plug review by Alain can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Alain
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good except for the USB ports
 
Product is nice and sleek, have just enough room between outlets to be able to plug applicance's cords which often required a little more space.But the USB ports cannot actually have two mobiles pluggued in at the same time - one automatically disconnects. Since that was the reason we bought this in the first place, I give only two stars...

CyberPower CSP300WUR1 Professional Surge Protector, 600J/125V, 3 Outlets, 2 USB Charge Ports (2.1 Amp Shared), Wall Tap Plug review by marc-andre can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
marc-andre
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
From the moment I plugged it in, it wasn't ...
 
From the moment I plugged it in, it wasn't stable. It had to be positioned just right to receive power, and the slightest movements (like touching a cord thats plugged in) would set it off and you'd have to re-position. After about 6 months of use my usb ports no longer work and I am needing to replace.

CyberPower CSP300WUR1 Professional Surge Protector, 600J/125V, 3 Outlets, 2 USB Charge Ports (2.1 Amp Shared), Wall Tap Plug review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nope
 
I installed two of these a couple weeks ago and don't like them. I've found, like other reviewers, the 3 sockets are too close together rendering the middle one pretty much useless, while the USB slot charges my phone at a snails pace.

CyberPower CSP300WUR1 Professional Surge Protector, 600J/125V, 3 Outlets, 2 USB Charge Ports (2.1 Amp Shared), Wall Tap Plug review by Ciest can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ciest
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
compact design and great value for the price
 
Slim, compact design and great value for the price. Fits snug against wall outlet with center screw connector. Love the 2 USB connections, makes charging phones and other accessories a breeze. Would definitely buy more as the need arises and recommend to friends.

CyberPower CSP300WUR1 Professional Surge Protector, 600J/125V, 3 Outlets, 2 USB Charge Ports (2.1 Amp Shared), Wall Tap Plug review by Liane can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Liane
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The USB slots need to be above the plugs, ...
 
The USB slots need to be above the plugs, and the plugs need to be further apart. By plugging in any block charger, it covers 2 of the standard plugs as well as one of the USBs. Very poorly designed.

CyberPower CSP300WUR1 Professional Surge Protector, 600J/125V, 3 Outlets, 2 USB Charge Ports (2.1 Amp Shared), Wall Tap Plug review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Quality and Convenience
 
I wish I had bought this sooner. High quality and a great convenience factor with the USB ports.

CyberPower CSP300WUR1 Professional Surge Protector, 600J/125V, 3 Outlets, 2 USB Charge Ports (2.1 Amp Shared), Wall Tap Plug review by mrich can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
mrich
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
Falls out of the wall too easily.

CyberPower CSP300WUR1 Professional Surge Protector, 600J/125V, 3 Outlets, 2 USB Charge Ports (2.1 Amp Shared), Wall Tap Plug review by Lindsay B can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Lindsay B
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  103 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter