I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
CyberPower CSP600WSU Surge Protector, 1200J/125V, 6-AC Swivel Outlets, 2 USB Charging Ports, Wall Tap Design

CyberPower CSP600WSU Surge Protector, 1200J/125V, 6-AC Swivel Outlets, 2 USB Charging Ports, Wall Tap Design Reviews

CSP600WSU
Add Alert For CyberPower CSP600WSU Surge Protector, 1200J/125V, 6-AC Swivel Outlets, 2 USB Charging Ports, Wall Tap Design
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add CyberPower CSP600WSU Surge Protector, 1200J/125V, 6-AC Swivel Outlets, 2 USB Charging Ports, Wall Tap Design to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send CyberPower CSP600WSU Surge Protector, 1200J/125V, 6-AC Swivel Outlets, 2 USB Charging Ports, Wall Tap Design to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$22 - C$78 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I highly recommend it
 
Love it. This is actually perfect for what I need. I already had a good power bar but I was starting to have to many cables and USB charger adapter. This one comes with two USB charger so that got me rid of the USB charger on in my power bar. In addition the electric outlet can be turned side ways so that was practical too. I really love and wouldn't hesitate to by another later if I need it.

CyberPower CSP600WSU Surge Protector, 1200J/125V, 6-AC Swivel Outlets, 2 USB Charging Ports, Wall Tap Design review by Sami can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Sami
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent.
 
Pour le brancher, nous perdons une prise de courant mais cet appareil nous en donne six alors on est regagnant. Excellent.

CyberPower CSP600WSU Surge Protector, 1200J/125V, 6-AC Swivel Outlets, 2 USB Charging Ports, Wall Tap Design review by Ginette12 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ginette12
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly as advertized.
 
Great little outlet multiplier with surge protection and usb ports.

CyberPower CSP600WSU Surge Protector, 1200J/125V, 6-AC Swivel Outlets, 2 USB Charging Ports, Wall Tap Design review by Paul H can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Paul H
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not compatible with GFCI outlets
 
This item comes with the standard metal electrical contacts that plug into the outlet, and has a plastic prong stabilizer. The problem is that the placement of this plastic prong makes this unit unfit for outlets that are GFCI (see accompanying photo). I have GFCI outlets and this surge protect doesn't fit any of my outlets. If you have older outlets without the GFCI feature, this unit may work for you; otherwise, don't buy this model. CyberPower should have made clear that due to the design of ...

CyberPower CSP600WSU Surge Protector, 1200J/125V, 6-AC Swivel Outlets, 2 USB Charging Ports, Wall Tap Design review by David Dang can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
David Dang
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great power bar
 
Makes my life and cable management so much easier just with the swivel ports I also really like the USB ports on the front and im running two 10ft usb cables to my computer desk and one to my bed makes it a lot easier then having to get an addition block to take up an outlet.

CyberPower CSP600WSU Surge Protector, 1200J/125V, 6-AC Swivel Outlets, 2 USB Charging Ports, Wall Tap Design review by Glenn can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Glenn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
it is just what I needed. I use it in my bathroom and it works perfectly

CyberPower CSP600WSU Surge Protector, 1200J/125V, 6-AC Swivel Outlets, 2 USB Charging Ports, Wall Tap Design review by doug austin can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
doug austin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
good stuff
 
Fast shipping .. good stuff

CyberPower CSP600WSU Surge Protector, 1200J/125V, 6-AC Swivel Outlets, 2 USB Charging Ports, Wall Tap Design review by Betty Huynh can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Betty Huynh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Just what I needed

CyberPower CSP600WSU Surge Protector, 1200J/125V, 6-AC Swivel Outlets, 2 USB Charging Ports, Wall Tap Design review by James Chung can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
James Chung
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It doesn't feel like it's securely in place when I have to plug ...
 
I found the the whole piece to wobble when plugged in. It doesn't feel like it's securely in place when I have to plug in or out.

CyberPower CSP600WSU Surge Protector, 1200J/125V, 6-AC Swivel Outlets, 2 USB Charging Ports, Wall Tap Design review by Jenne can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jenne
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works great - ITs outa the way and fits up against the wall like a charm.

CyberPower CSP600WSU Surge Protector, 1200J/125V, 6-AC Swivel Outlets, 2 USB Charging Ports, Wall Tap Design review by Steve Livingston can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Steve Livingston
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  387 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter