I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
CyberPower CSHT706TCG Energy-Saving Home Office Surge Protector + TEL Protection, 2250J/125V, 7 Outlets, 6ft Power Cord

CyberPower CSHT706TCG Energy-Saving Home Office Surge Protector + TEL Protection, 2250J/125V, 7 Outlets, 6ft Power Cord Reviews

CSHT706TCG
Add Alert For CyberPower CSHT706TCG Energy-Saving Home Office Surge Protector + TEL Protection, 2250J/125V, 7 Outlets, 6ft Power Cord
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add CyberPower CSHT706TCG Energy-Saving Home Office Surge Protector + TEL Protection, 2250J/125V, 7 Outlets, 6ft Power Cord to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send CyberPower CSHT706TCG Energy-Saving Home Office Surge Protector + TEL Protection, 2250J/125V, 7 Outlets, 6ft Power Cord to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$39 - C$67 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great energy saving power bar
 
Great power bar and surge protector. On top of all, it is energy saving!Computer is connected to "always on" port, just to ensure solid power source for main CPU.Then I have connected my computer monitor as "master" and finally,. I connected many of my computer peripherals to "master controlled" power sockets.This means that when I power off my computer or 'sleep' and the monitor goes off, my network switch, plugged to "master controlled' socket, also turns off, as well as computer speakers, sca...

CyberPower CSHT706TCG Energy-Saving Home Office Surge Protector + TEL Protection, 2250J/125V, 7 Outlets, 6ft Power Cord review by D2007 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
D2007
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Neat concept, lots of outlets, a few tweaks ...
 
Neat concept, lots of outlets, a few tweaks and it could have been a 5 star product.Not alot of room for the fat style adapters which is my only major complaint

CyberPower CSHT706TCG Energy-Saving Home Office Surge Protector + TEL Protection, 2250J/125V, 7 Outlets, 6ft Power Cord review by Steel W. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Steel W.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
this might be useful, but that's not the case for me
 
No override for the power saver functionality. I can't seem to find what the power draw threshold is on the master outlet before the slave outlets turn on. During my testing, my sound bar didn't seem to draw enough power while on but not provided with an audio signal in order to turn on the other outlets, which means I couldn't use it for my setup. If the two always on outlets had more room for some wall-warts, I might have been able to make this work.If you don't use a UPS for your home compute...

CyberPower CSHT706TCG Energy-Saving Home Office Surge Protector + TEL Protection, 2250J/125V, 7 Outlets, 6ft Power Cord review by Michael Braedley can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Michael Braedley
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Fits right, work perfectly, received in a timely manner

CyberPower CSHT706TCG Energy-Saving Home Office Surge Protector + TEL Protection, 2250J/125V, 7 Outlets, 6ft Power Cord review by Dany Cote can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dany Cote
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
works great!
 
Plugged everything in; works great!

CyberPower CSHT706TCG Energy-Saving Home Office Surge Protector + TEL Protection, 2250J/125V, 7 Outlets, 6ft Power Cord review by Kalmar can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Kalmar
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/08/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
So Far Very Impressed
 
Only had a short while but love the layout for plugs and the amount of protection it has. We had a power surge recently and that is what stopped our tv and xbox and receivers from being fried. The protector was worth $150. This does way more and costs a fraction of that.

CyberPower CSHT706TCG Energy-Saving Home Office Surge Protector + TEL Protection, 2250J/125V, 7 Outlets, 6ft Power Cord review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing value for the price
 
Warranty covering up to $150,000 of anything plugged into this if anything happens at the fault of this power strip! (Even includes lightning strikes iirc)

CyberPower CSHT706TCG Energy-Saving Home Office Surge Protector + TEL Protection, 2250J/125V, 7 Outlets, 6ft Power Cord review by Max can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Max
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great power strip.
 
I love that I can shut my tv off and it will turn off all my other components. Hope to save energy that way.

CyberPower CSHT706TCG Energy-Saving Home Office Surge Protector + TEL Protection, 2250J/125V, 7 Outlets, 6ft Power Cord review by Peggy Ackerman can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Peggy Ackerman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
GFCI
 
I've had ibe of these for years. The features are my buying point

CyberPower CSHT706TCG Energy-Saving Home Office Surge Protector + TEL Protection, 2250J/125V, 7 Outlets, 6ft Power Cord review by Cliff can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Cliff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
You need a high powered device as the Master to controll other outlets. Over 40 watts or more?
 
I plug in my desktop PC into the Master outlet, and the power draw apparently is not enough to turn on the Master Controlled Outlets. COME ON, this is ridiculous. Our electronics are getting more efficient, why can't they lower the limit for it to function as intended. This is not a laptop we are talking about. It's a HP EliteDesk 800 G1, with Intel I7-4790 processor and Nvidia 1050TI video card.

CyberPower CSHT706TCG Energy-Saving Home Office Surge Protector + TEL Protection, 2250J/125V, 7 Outlets, 6ft Power Cord review by Ye L. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ye L.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  24 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter