I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
CyberPower P705G Energy-Saving Surge Protector Power Strip, 2100J/125V, 7 Outlets, 5ft Power Cord

CyberPower P705G Energy-Saving Surge Protector Power Strip, 2100J/125V, 7 Outlets, 5ft Power Cord Reviews

P705G
Add Alert For CyberPower P705G Energy-Saving Surge Protector Power Strip, 2100J/125V, 7 Outlets, 5ft Power Cord
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add CyberPower P705G Energy-Saving Surge Protector Power Strip, 2100J/125V, 7 Outlets, 5ft Power Cord to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send CyberPower P705G Energy-Saving Surge Protector Power Strip, 2100J/125V, 7 Outlets, 5ft Power Cord to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$19 - C$66 (22 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent fit and finish
 
Excellent quality

CyberPower P705G Energy-Saving Surge Protector Power Strip, 2100J/125V, 7 Outlets, 5ft Power Cord review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good
 
Works as advertised

CyberPower P705G Energy-Saving Surge Protector Power Strip, 2100J/125V, 7 Outlets, 5ft Power Cord review by GordonL can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
GordonL
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Does what it says, but mounting holes very tiny
 
Two stars off, because despite it technically having mounting holes in the back, they dont fit even a #4 screw (and im not using anything lower damn!). I usually mount powerbars to the wall with #6 or #8, but i couldnt even make a #4 screw fit. The holes seem to be made for nails? or something? The problem was solved, but i had to carefully drill out the holes to be wider so that it would take a #6. There is lots of room to do this though as i didn't see any electronics around the hole area at a...

CyberPower P705G Energy-Saving Surge Protector Power Strip, 2100J/125V, 7 Outlets, 5ft Power Cord review by joenonymous can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
joenonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Based on other reviews I was a bit leery; ...
 
Based on other reviews I was a bit leery; however, it works exactly as described. My monitor and speakers power on & off with my computer. (including when the computer goes into sleep/hibernate mode)UPDATE: After about 3 weeks of working perfectly I returned it to amazon; it started to turn on/off the controlled outlets while there was no change to the master outlet. It appears the load threshold sensor is of low quality.

CyberPower P705G Energy-Saving Surge Protector Power Strip, 2100J/125V, 7 Outlets, 5ft Power Cord review by jrm1970 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
jrm1970
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Product says its good for 1875 watts and I was well below at ...
 
I purchased 2 of these to power high wattage dual psu computers. In 4 months, I've already killed one of these. Product says its good for 1875 watts and I was well below at 1100. Cost me 150$ worth of productivity. Will update if the other one goes in four months. Good thing I bought two.

CyberPower P705G Energy-Saving Surge Protector Power Strip, 2100J/125V, 7 Outlets, 5ft Power Cord review by Kyle Verhulst can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Kyle Verhulst
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Works good, hasn't failed me yet.

CyberPower P705G Energy-Saving Surge Protector Power Strip, 2100J/125V, 7 Outlets, 5ft Power Cord review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works almost all of the time
 
The product arrived and is working as advertised... mostly. I wish it had more sensitivity settings. On either setting my sleeping 2011 iMac causes the controlled plugs to wake up from time to time.I think this is because macs download emails and stuff while they sleep, but I don't need my extra monitor and my external hard drives to boot up.A newer computer or tv that draws less power in sleep mode might work better. I'd say for me this works 95% of the time.Overall I'm still happy with my purc...

CyberPower P705G Energy-Saving Surge Protector Power Strip, 2100J/125V, 7 Outlets, 5ft Power Cord review by Snakedog116 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Snakedog116
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
Beware if the direction of your plugs or this will be useless

CyberPower P705G Energy-Saving Surge Protector Power Strip, 2100J/125V, 7 Outlets, 5ft Power Cord review by Tammy can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Tammy
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
On/Off Master outlets turn off on its own
 
On/Off master outlets are switching off and on their own. I have to second guess when they will work while computer is plugged into the Master outlet. Love that the two always on outlets were far apart for larger plugs. Better luck next time

CyberPower P705G Energy-Saving Surge Protector Power Strip, 2100J/125V, 7 Outlets, 5ft Power Cord review by Jules can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jules
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not good for a TV as master and having a game console in the slave outlets
 
Returning it because for the setup I wanted to use it this won't work. Basically the master outlet must be connected to something that uses at least 40W all the time. Some newer TV takes a lot less than this so it won't work.

CyberPower P705G Energy-Saving Surge Protector Power Strip, 2100J/125V, 7 Outlets, 5ft Power Cord review by FeenX888 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
FeenX888
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  37 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter