I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
CyberPower CP1000PFCLCD PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/600W, 10 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower

CyberPower CP1000PFCLCD PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/600W, 10 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower Reviews

CP1000PFCLCD
Add Alert For CyberPower CP1000PFCLCD PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/600W, 10 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add CyberPower CP1000PFCLCD PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/600W, 10 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send CyberPower CP1000PFCLCD PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/600W, 10 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$131 - C$420 (35 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works as stated at a reasonable cost compared to competing ...
 
Works as stated at a reasonable cost compared to competing products when purchased on sale. Used for a 27" iMac and USB and FireWire Hard drives.

CyberPower CP1000PFCLCD PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/600W, 10 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Beautiful item. I needed protection for my computers and ...
 
Beautiful item. I needed protection for my computers and hard drives. I now have it. BRAVO!

CyberPower CP1000PFCLCD PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/600W, 10 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower review by Raymond Lacroix can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Raymond Lacroix
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice unit!
 
I am an editor and to know that not just my computer but my project and hard drives that I am working on won't be killed by a surge or power outage is so nice. With my Mac Pro 2013, primary monitor and all project hard drives on and working, I can keep editing in a power outage for an hour before it wants to shut down. It does smell bad when being used but thats normal and will hapen with any UPS. It sometimes switches when I plug something in so its sensitive which is nice. It was a great buy! ...

CyberPower CP1000PFCLCD PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/600W, 10 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It's a great product
 
Does what it's supposed to do.

CyberPower CP1000PFCLCD PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/600W, 10 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower review by Omid can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Omid
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Silent Home UPS
 
Excellent product so far. I use it with a gaming pc in a rural area where power dips/spikes are common. Purchased for the surge protection and AVR more than battery back up.Pros:-Inexpensive-Silent!(Most other brands have a small fan that runs consistently and loudly)-SimpleCons:-none

CyberPower CP1000PFCLCD PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/600W, 10 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower review by Steve Demarco can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Steve Demarco
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works Great - Sine wave output really helps.
 
Another review said is smelled bad out of the box (I was surprised - it really does smell like mothballs) but this dissipated after 24h.Works great - much better value for money than APC and with the PFC and real sine wave output - my rack-mounted servers that wouldn't work with APC BackUps work fine with this. the USB charging ports are a bonus.

CyberPower CP1000PFCLCD PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/600W, 10 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower review by Scott Wayne Baker can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Scott Wayne Baker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Sinewave UPS!
 
Great UPS, very detailed management interface. Can hold for about 30 min at 190W load.

CyberPower CP1000PFCLCD PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/600W, 10 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower review by Dany P. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dany P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I like that you can cycle through various info on the ...
 
Ordered July 2015, still kicking February 2017.I don't look at it much, given that it's tucked away under my desk, but I was impressed with it.I like that you can cycle through various info on the display, the USB ports on the front (even though I use them rarely), and that you can completely silence the alarm.Doesn't seem to produce any significant heat.Don't get a lot of power outages here, but it's a comfort having this, and knowing it cleans the input power too.I'd definitely get another Cyb...

CyberPower CP1000PFCLCD PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/600W, 10 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower review by Xenn can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Xenn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent

CyberPower CP1000PFCLCD PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/600W, 10 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower review by Rhéal Charbonneau can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Rhéal Charbonneau
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Working good. Good buy.

CyberPower CP1000PFCLCD PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/600W, 10 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower review by LP can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
LP
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  394 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter