I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
CyberPower OR1000PFCRT2U PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/700W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower

CyberPower OR1000PFCRT2U PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/700W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower Reviews

OR1000PFCRT2U
Add Alert For CyberPower OR1000PFCRT2U PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/700W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add CyberPower OR1000PFCRT2U PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/700W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send CyberPower OR1000PFCRT2U PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/700W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$463 - C$706 (21 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
GREAT PRODUCT

CyberPower OR1000PFCRT2U PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/700W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by lpg can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
lpg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, second on on order
 
Have had no complaints with this UPS. The only way to truly know how well it works is if there is a problem, but I've been very happy with the unit, and currently have a second one on order.

CyberPower OR1000PFCRT2U PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/700W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by Shane Smith can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Shane Smith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
good
 
no issues

CyberPower OR1000PFCRT2U PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/700W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by harmonylab can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
harmonylab
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
So far so good
 
Fortunately I haven't really had to test this item out yet. It does seem to be well made and rack installation went fine. Keep in mind this is a heavy unit as are most all UPS units. Non obtrusive appearance, the status led goes dark when not being viewed and the unit being black blends into the rack with the only thing standing out being the chrome colored rack handles. Nice to have a full 8 receptacles being backed up in addition to the surge protection.

CyberPower OR1000PFCRT2U PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/700W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by Bentley Robinette can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Bentley Robinette
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/05/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Interesting differences between the 1000VA, 1500VA, and the 2200VA.
 
Interesting differences between the 1000VA, 1500VA, and the 2200VA UPSs.First, let me describe our maintenance procedure on our many UPS systems.Every 3 years we replaced the batteries. When a unit becomes 6 years old we replace the entire unit. This is a good practice if you want to protect expensive equipment.We had been using the 2200VA units. But it turned out in our application it was overkill. We only had a 300 Watt load so I started to study options. Back when we purchased the 2200VA unit...

CyberPower OR1000PFCRT2U PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/700W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by Skyhawk can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Skyhawk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/03/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Annoyingly LOUD
 
It works as a UPS, but it has such an annoyingly loud high-pitched whine to it that it's really only acceptable for use in an equipment closet far from away from anything with ears.

CyberPower OR1000PFCRT2U PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/700W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by T. Iverson can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
T. Iverson
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good
 
Makes some fan noises at idle and more under more load. Not the best for a bedroom setup.

CyberPower OR1000PFCRT2U PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/700W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by J M can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
J M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good UPS, seems quiet
 
Good UPS, seems quiet, when on battery power the fan does get a bit loud, but only if you're REALLY close to it. I have an enclosed rack and it's hardly noticeable at worst.

CyberPower OR1000PFCRT2U PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1000VA/700W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by James L. Lambert can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
James L. Lambert
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter