I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
CyberPower OR1500PFCLCD PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1500VA/1050W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower

CyberPower OR1500PFCLCD PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1500VA/1050W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower Reviews

OR1500PFCLCD
Add Alert For CyberPower OR1500PFCLCD PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1500VA/1050W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add CyberPower OR1500PFCLCD PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1500VA/1050W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send CyberPower OR1500PFCLCD PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1500VA/1050W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$366 - C$588 (17 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Would Be A Good Product If it Works
 
Pros: Easy to setup and the software provided was very useful for remote monitoring. Cons: Burns out with E01 fault code periodically, cant get a year out of the product. Overall Review: Just had my second unit under warranty burn out with the same E01 fault code as all the others before it. CyberPower does replace the unit but I have to pay $50 shipping each time it is warrantied due to the weight, CyberPower will not cover the shipping costs!I rather spend my money on a good unit at this point...

CyberPower OR1500PFCLCD PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1500VA/1050W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Two units failed so far. Bad production run?
 
Pros: None Cons: - Both units failed after only 2-3 power events. The first reported an error requiring RMA and the second completely fried and went dark (this time I got a refund). Overall Review: My apartment has extremely unstable power. I've trusted a CyberPower 1000VA unit for the last few years and it's worked great. I recently updated my hardware and was looking for a higher VA unit. The OR1500PFCLCD seemed to fit the bill. I was really disappointed when my first unit failed after only 2 ...

CyberPower OR1500PFCLCD PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1500VA/1050W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower review by Jonathan M. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Jonathan M.
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I expected better from Cyber Power
 
Bought 2 of them, however one failed quickly as was returned. Something lacking in quality control?

CyberPower OR1500PFCLCD PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1500VA/1050W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower review by Orez can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Orez
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not sure yet
 
It says the battery from Apr/2019.7 months old. Expected max 3 months old.I have 2 devices like this 1 failed just after 3 years.We'll see how this goes.

CyberPower OR1500PFCLCD PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1500VA/1050W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower review by Someone can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Someone
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Long lasting
 
The unit is user friendly and provides quite a bit of backup time for a single monitor and a mid-tower PC. On energy saving settings, the battery ran a full test and was able to run for 40min on battery power with several peripherals attached. Only thing that would make it better is probably some DC outputs like other units have.

CyberPower OR1500PFCLCD PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1500VA/1050W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower review by TenorRyu can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
TenorRyu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
UPS for device
 
this UPS is good for 1 to 3 devices to protection.

CyberPower OR1500PFCLCD PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1500VA/1050W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower review by ITGuy can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
ITGuy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works fine
 
Been using for a few months, no problems. Purchased this model as had a wattage rating slightly greater than my computer power supply (1000 watts). Other 1500va UPS watt ratings were rated lower.

CyberPower OR1500PFCLCD PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1500VA/1050W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower review by Bestbuycustomerinfl can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Bestbuycustomerinfl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Powerful and Reliable
 
I bought this for my mining rig and it's a great investment. It works just as it says. The battery kicks in when it should. I have a lot of power surges where I live and I have not had a single issue from one. My power goes out from time to time in brief intervals and this thing helps to avoid an interruption. I kind of with the design was more taller than long. Just kind of a weird shape, but it's not really important. What is important is that it protects my investment.

CyberPower OR1500PFCLCD PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1500VA/1050W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower review by Neil can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Neil
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
CyberPower - PFC Sinewave Series 1500VA UPS
 
CyberPower - PFC Sinewave Series 1500VA Battery Back-Up System - Black It Works!

CyberPower OR1500PFCLCD PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1500VA/1050W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower review by Bass can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Bass
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Display light is not working
 
The product works well for me, except for the display lights. It stopped working after the first year. At the beginning started to blink and now are not working.

CyberPower OR1500PFCLCD PFC Sinewave UPS System, 1500VA/1050W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower review by Victor can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Victor
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/01/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  33 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter