I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
CyberPower OR2200LCDRT2U Smart App LCD UPS System, 2200VA/1320W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower

CyberPower OR2200LCDRT2U Smart App LCD UPS System, 2200VA/1320W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower Reviews

OR2200LCDRT2U
Add Alert For CyberPower OR2200LCDRT2U Smart App LCD UPS System, 2200VA/1320W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add CyberPower OR2200LCDRT2U Smart App LCD UPS System, 2200VA/1320W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send CyberPower OR2200LCDRT2U Smart App LCD UPS System, 2200VA/1320W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$518 - C$662 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Very good product.

CyberPower OR2200LCDRT2U Smart App LCD UPS System, 2200VA/1320W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by stephen can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
stephen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice product so far but no http without an add-on card
 
This product advertises "http" in its name but this is deceptive. You need to buy an extra add-on network card with http services to manage it through the network.The product is rightly priced despite the missing network management functionality.I bought it for a small office and it seems to be working as expected so far. The front screen displays stats, wattage, voltage, battery charge etc and is perfect for quick checks.

CyberPower OR2200LCDRT2U Smart App LCD UPS System, 2200VA/1320W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by I prefer not say my name can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
I prefer not say my name
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent product at great price. Thank you.

CyberPower OR2200LCDRT2U Smart App LCD UPS System, 2200VA/1320W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by Mike_TMR can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mike_TMR
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Would recommend
 
Works as intended, software gives you a lot of control over the UPS as well as some nice informationA few notes for people considering:- Uses a 20 amp t-slot type plug(I just switched the receptacle in my office out for a t-slot)- Was very loud on first start up, a lot of fan noise. This stopped after the batteries charged back to full howeverOverall would recommend, it does the job

CyberPower OR2200LCDRT2U Smart App LCD UPS System, 2200VA/1320W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by Adam Stamp can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Adam Stamp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Run-time
 
It works and great run-time. I brought in a 20a line just for this beast and it happily runs all my devices at the bottom of my home server rack. The only down-side is the need to buy an external management card for network control (RMCARD205) but you can get models that come with it, or if you don't need that feature - all the better.

CyberPower OR2200LCDRT2U Smart App LCD UPS System, 2200VA/1320W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by TMcHardy can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
TMcHardy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/02/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
No adapter for home use (20AMP plug)
 
Somewhere on the front page it should mention that the plug is for 20amp outlet and will not fit standard home outlets. There is no adapter in the box.It is a big and heavy unit, make sure that is what you want.

CyberPower OR2200LCDRT2U Smart App LCD UPS System, 2200VA/1320W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by Zaika can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Zaika
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good value
 
Works as described

CyberPower OR2200LCDRT2U Smart App LCD UPS System, 2200VA/1320W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by Bart can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Bart
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/02/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent
 
Works great, non issues

CyberPower OR2200LCDRT2U Smart App LCD UPS System, 2200VA/1320W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by Dylan Jackson can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dylan Jackson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best UPS for the money... 4 years later
 
I was looking for a high VA UPS and this one was the most reasonably priced with good reviews. Four years later and it's still going strong on the original batteries. I'm thinking about ordering replacement batteries. Not because there's anything wrong with the original batteries, but because I can't imagine that these batteries will last forever.It's been running 24/7/365 for nearly that entire time. I keep an assortment of network equipment and a home media server plugged into it. It's gotten ...

CyberPower OR2200LCDRT2U Smart App LCD UPS System, 2200VA/1320W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by dman can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
dman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect
 
Perfect

CyberPower OR2200LCDRT2U Smart App LCD UPS System, 2200VA/1320W, 8 Outlets, AVR, 2U Rack/Tower review by Diana Zugg can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Diana Zugg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  24 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter