I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
CyberPower PR1500LCDRT2U Smart App Si ave 1500VA/1350W UPS

CyberPower PR1500LCDRT2U Smart App Si ave 1500VA/1350W UPS Reviews

PR1500LCDRT2U
Add Alert For CyberPower PR1500LCDRT2U Smart App Si ave 1500VA/1350W UPS
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add CyberPower PR1500LCDRT2U Smart App Si ave 1500VA/1350W UPS to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send CyberPower PR1500LCDRT2U Smart App Si ave 1500VA/1350W UPS to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$641 - C$1053 (17 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Great product.

CyberPower PR1500LCDRT2U Smart App Si ave 1500VA/1350W UPS review by Stelian Hudea can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Stelian Hudea
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome
 
Wow! Freaking amazing product. I recommend to anyone. Pure sine wave, high wattage, very quit and it is very affordable. Judo perfect

CyberPower PR1500LCDRT2U Smart App Si ave 1500VA/1350W UPS review by WhiTEC Solutions can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
WhiTEC Solutions
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/04/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
thanks works great!

CyberPower PR1500LCDRT2U Smart App Si ave 1500VA/1350W UPS review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
cyberppower onduleur
 
Bon onduleur fiable.

CyberPower PR1500LCDRT2U Smart App Si ave 1500VA/1350W UPS review by rl can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
rl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Solid UPS
 
I have several of these units and have been using cyberpower products for years, I was using APC ups only however I started having strange failures with APC so I switched to cyberpower and have not had any unusual problems with the UPS units. Eventually the batteries will need replacing but thats any ups. Depending on the type and use sometimes I will just get an entire new unit instead of replacing the batteries. If you need a clean solid unit IMO there's nothing close to this in cost!

CyberPower PR1500LCDRT2U Smart App Si ave 1500VA/1350W UPS review by Bass can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Bass
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Must Buy
 
Have had the system in continuous use for over three years, and it still works perfectly. Another Cyber Power unit was purchased in 1999 and is still in use. All the other brands died a long time ago.This is the only brand to consider.

CyberPower PR1500LCDRT2U Smart App Si ave 1500VA/1350W UPS review by Dr. David McGuire can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dr. David McGuire
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/01/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
3rd unit a failure - these units are absolutely dangerous to attach to your systems
 
I am done with these units, this is the 2nd unit where it makes a loud clanking sound, then my system hard powers down. Unacceptable quality.UPDATE: Got a 3rd unit, on 1st initiation of battery, loud clanking sound. Then I initiated a runtime calibration while system was at 200 watts. Everything seemed fine, I then upped the wattage used to 600w, the UPS then made a loud rubbing grinding type sound that lasted about 5 seconds, getting louder each second, then my system hard powered down.Both of ...

CyberPower PR1500LCDRT2U Smart App Si ave 1500VA/1350W UPS review by Scooby can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Scooby
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Pleasantly Shocked!
 
Had an APC 1400 for almost 15 years...loved that unit but it recently died. Bought a new APC 1500 and had a disappointing experience that ended in it smelling like fire after a week of use. I reluctantly searched for a another new unit and am very happy I did. This CyberPower 1500 is awesome. Silent...silent under normal use. No hum, no fan noise...a pleasure. As a Mac user I'm shocked and thrilled at how well the business software suite works. The unit gives me the piece of mind I wanted with m...

CyberPower PR1500LCDRT2U Smart App Si ave 1500VA/1350W UPS review by Arnold can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Arnold
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I don't think there is a silence button on this ...
 
I don't think there is a silence button on this thing. I had my first power outage and this thing would not stop beeping. I just ended up powering it down until the power came back.

CyberPower PR1500LCDRT2U Smart App Si ave 1500VA/1350W UPS review by Jav can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jav
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Solid UPS, works with Synology, has blinky lights
 
In addition to looking for a solid UPS that would produce clean power for my home office server rack, I also wanted one that would 1) work natively with my Synology RS812+ SAN and shut it down if it was low on battery, 2) quiet operation (the rack is in my office) and 3) a useful display panel (because I like blinky lights ok). This UPS meets all of those criteria perfectly. I now get nice alerts via email from my SAN when the power is out and a safe shutdown when needed, the unit is silent exce...

CyberPower PR1500LCDRT2U Smart App Si ave 1500VA/1350W UPS review by Erik Peterson can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Erik Peterson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/05/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  25 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter