I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
CyberPower AVRG750U AVR Series 750VA/450W UPS

CyberPower AVRG750U AVR Series 750VA/450W UPS Reviews

AVRG750U
Add Alert For CyberPower AVRG750U AVR Series 750VA/450W UPS
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add CyberPower AVRG750U AVR Series 750VA/450W UPS to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send CyberPower AVRG750U AVR Series 750VA/450W UPS to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$98 - C$244 (38 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I trust this brand
 
Pros: Quality, I have an older unit 6 years old and never replaced the battery, it's still kicking. Cons: None

CyberPower AVRG750U AVR Series 750VA/450W UPS review by Gregg P. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Gregg P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent for continuous Power
 
Pros: Great for larger power supplies that need continuous power. Expensive for a standard workstation. But if you have dedicated graphics and running a high end power supply this cost is just easily justified. Cons: none except price. Overall Review: little expensive for a standard workstation. Mostly likely over kill for an office. This is really good for a pro gamer or an entry level server.

CyberPower AVRG750U AVR Series 750VA/450W UPS review by Brian C. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Brian C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Meh
 
Pros: it definitely works Cons: "simulated sine wave" is not suitable for desktop PCs.I don't like the fact that this characteristic is obfuscated.

CyberPower AVRG750U AVR Series 750VA/450W UPS review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Pleased
 
Pros: Replace a UPS that was probably 10 years old. This one cost less than the old one, it's smaller, has double the power and twice as many outlets. What's not to like? Also, once again, Newegg was the best. Two days from order to when it was sitting on my front porch. You guys are great. Cons: None

CyberPower AVRG750U AVR Series 750VA/450W UPS review by Chester B. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Chester B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works as advertised
 
Pros: Its a UPS which still works on the original battery after nearly 2 and a half years Cons: Its a typical weight for a UPS of this spec, could be lighter if it used different battery tech. Overall Review: This is actually on my room mates system now, my system got upgraded a while back and started drawing more than 450 W so had to upgrade my UPS,

CyberPower AVRG750U AVR Series 750VA/450W UPS review by Eric D. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Eric D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works well in keeping one of my computers running during short power outages
 
Pros: Works well in keeping one of my computers running during short power outages. Cons: Nothing special yet. This may change when the battery wears out. Overall Review: .

CyberPower AVRG750U AVR Series 750VA/450W UPS review by Robert M. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Robert M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does the job
 
Pros: It's 'low profile' so you can hide it fairly easily. With 12 outlets, I'm in great shape for all my Home Theater hardware. No sound, just distributes power. Cons: The plug for the outlet is at 90 degrees. Probably a "Pro" for lots of folks, but I have a floor outlet and I had to get creative to get it to plug in. Small issue. Overall Review: Delivered fast (which I've come to expect with NewEgg).

CyberPower AVRG750U AVR Series 750VA/450W UPS review by Michael M. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Michael M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Please save my LAN
 
Pros: Good feature set.Competitive price.6 outlets on Batt., and 6 on surge4 'spaced' outlets (for transformers and such)2year warranty Cons: 1. No RJ45 protection2. See item #1. Overall Review: Not sure if the warranty would cover a failed battery??The RJ11 'telephone' connectivity is getting less use these days since many people are switching to IP based phones.

CyberPower AVRG750U AVR Series 750VA/450W UPS review by Anonymous can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Pros: Excellent unit for any desktop. 1000 joules of protection with a 3 year warranty. Software worked without a problem. Cons: None Overall Review: Not sure why it has an RJ-11 jack.

CyberPower AVRG750U AVR Series 750VA/450W UPS review by M M. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
M M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect for a small system
 
Pros: Compact, lots of battery backup outlets and AVR Cons: No display, I am spoiled by their larger units Overall Review: This is great for a Mac mini or similar system.

CyberPower AVRG750U AVR Series 750VA/450W UPS review by FRANKLIN M. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
FRANKLIN M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  27 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter