I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
CyberPower AVRG900U AVR UPS System, 900VA/480W, 12 Outlets, Compact

CyberPower AVRG900U AVR UPS System, 900VA/480W, 12 Outlets, Compact Reviews

AVRG900U
Add Alert For CyberPower AVRG900U AVR UPS System, 900VA/480W, 12 Outlets, Compact
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add CyberPower AVRG900U AVR UPS System, 900VA/480W, 12 Outlets, Compact to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send CyberPower AVRG900U AVR UPS System, 900VA/480W, 12 Outlets, Compact to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$124 - C$241 (32 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Looks pretty cool and it's totally silent
 
I had the unit for about 1 week now. Looks pretty cool and it's totally silent. The most important part I was interested in was how long can it power my computer. I have an average build (AMD Athlon 5350 APU with Radeon R3 - built in, WIFI usb adapter, no monitor attached). It can self power it for about 50 min.

CyberPower AVRG900U AVR UPS System, 900VA/480W, 12 Outlets, Compact review by silentmonolith can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
silentmonolith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent ! Surer fast free delivery an product as good as expected.
 
Excellent ! Surer fast free delivery an product as good as expected.

CyberPower AVRG900U AVR UPS System, 900VA/480W, 12 Outlets, Compact review by ozh can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
ozh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/08/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good one
 
Great! price was good too. Works great.

CyberPower AVRG900U AVR UPS System, 900VA/480W, 12 Outlets, Compact review by Geni can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Geni
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/07/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
No power outages yet but I"m sure this will work well.

CyberPower AVRG900U AVR UPS System, 900VA/480W, 12 Outlets, Compact review by Ryan Labrosse can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ryan Labrosse
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/07/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Arrived on schedule, and has already shown its worth, during a power outage, working flawlessly.

CyberPower AVRG900U AVR UPS System, 900VA/480W, 12 Outlets, Compact review by Dr. K S can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dr. K S
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great backup
 
Fast shipping and works great. I've had it through a few power outages and brown outs and works great

CyberPower AVRG900U AVR UPS System, 900VA/480W, 12 Outlets, Compact review by HRV can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
HRV
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome battery backup
 
Works well. It's great that the unit has the extra ports for plugging in and spaced them out to fit the larger devices. I currently use this for my router/modem/24 port switch/security camera NVR/monitor and haven't had any issues. I don't have many power outages but everything was still up and running after a recent brown out.

CyberPower AVRG900U AVR UPS System, 900VA/480W, 12 Outlets, Compact review by Paul can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Paul
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
it work really well.

CyberPower AVRG900U AVR UPS System, 900VA/480W, 12 Outlets, Compact review by Cathie Miousse can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Cathie Miousse
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
One happy camper
 
I have been looking for a while to replace my old unit. This works as stated and is much smaller than the old ones. Only disappointment was no usb connections, so I gave to plug in an adapter for usb charging

CyberPower AVRG900U AVR UPS System, 900VA/480W, 12 Outlets, Compact review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
good

CyberPower AVRG900U AVR UPS System, 900VA/480W, 12 Outlets, Compact review by Daniel Kaltiainen can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Daniel Kaltiainen
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  15 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter