I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
CyberPower BRG1350AVRLCD Intelligent LCD UPS System, 1350VA/810W, 12 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower, 5-Year Warranty

CyberPower BRG1350AVRLCD Intelligent LCD UPS System, 1350VA/810W, 12 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower, 5-Year Warranty Reviews

BRG1350AVRLCD
Add Alert For CyberPower BRG1350AVRLCD Intelligent LCD UPS System, 1350VA/810W, 12 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower, 5-Year Warranty
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add CyberPower BRG1350AVRLCD Intelligent LCD UPS System, 1350VA/810W, 12 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower, 5-Year Warranty to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send CyberPower BRG1350AVRLCD Intelligent LCD UPS System, 1350VA/810W, 12 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower, 5-Year Warranty to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$209 - C$313 (21 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Works great will order again

CyberPower BRG1350AVRLCD Intelligent LCD UPS System, 1350VA/810W, 12 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower, 5-Year Warranty review by Larry Lyon can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Larry Lyon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product
 
Awesome! Love the LED screen, works well! Has USB ports on the front which are perfect if the power goes out you're able to charge mobile devices!Easy to set up, easy to use and understand all screens on the LED panel!

CyberPower BRG1350AVRLCD Intelligent LCD UPS System, 1350VA/810W, 12 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower, 5-Year Warranty review by Southpaw85 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Southpaw85
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
très bonne batterie
 
Fonctionne super bien et j'adore le mode silencieux pour pouvoir le mettre dans une chambre.Il y a aussi deux connecteur USB devant pour recharger des manette ou téléphone qui est très bien penser.La batterie est très puissante pour pouvoir connecter plusieurs de mes composante de pc et survive quand même une bonne durée de temps durant une panne.

CyberPower BRG1350AVRLCD Intelligent LCD UPS System, 1350VA/810W, 12 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower, 5-Year Warranty review by LegendSeller can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
LegendSeller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Something you don't know you need until you really need ...
 
Something you don't know you need until you really need it. I was comforted during last week's wind storm knowing that it was there. The monitoring let me know that my electrical utility company delivers a reliable product and if we have another ice storm this winter know my work will not be for naught.

CyberPower BRG1350AVRLCD Intelligent LCD UPS System, 1350VA/810W, 12 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower, 5-Year Warranty review by Moe S Strausberg can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Moe S Strausberg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
works grate
 
looks grate works grate and it cheaper than APC that I am replacing

CyberPower BRG1350AVRLCD Intelligent LCD UPS System, 1350VA/810W, 12 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower, 5-Year Warranty review by Pen Name can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Pen Name
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/07/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great product
 
I have 3 of these now. Really like them.

CyberPower BRG1350AVRLCD Intelligent LCD UPS System, 1350VA/810W, 12 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower, 5-Year Warranty review by Carl Linkletter can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Carl Linkletter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
it is best to connect this to my Linux storage-server and have ...
 
Tried their VMware appliance and yes it does work - assuming you have auto-start configured on a per-host basis (keeping in mind these null and void if you vMotion or HA event). Considering I have two HP DL ESXi servers, it is best to connect this to my Linux storage-server and have it run SSH 'vm graceful shutdown' commands through vCenter. So far, 1 power unit on a G5 proliant server along with 1 desktop and a dell managed 24-port switch, it still tells me I have 4 minutes run time :P

CyberPower BRG1350AVRLCD Intelligent LCD UPS System, 1350VA/810W, 12 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower, 5-Year Warranty review by IamAconsumer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
IamAconsumer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Though I just lost $300
 
I can't bring my self to give this a 5 star rating because when I got it home and plugged it in (like instructions say is required for it to turn on) it did nothing, I could not get it to turn on or even allow power through the backup outlets. I was planning on sending it back but figured I'd leave it plugged in over night just for the hell of it, by morning it was working. Being as new as it is there aren't any video reviews of this or even unboxing videos only the old model which apparently do...

CyberPower BRG1350AVRLCD Intelligent LCD UPS System, 1350VA/810W, 12 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower, 5-Year Warranty review by C. Mitchell can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
C. Mitchell
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
works well I should have gotten the bigger one

CyberPower BRG1350AVRLCD Intelligent LCD UPS System, 1350VA/810W, 12 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower, 5-Year Warranty review by carlos martin can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
carlos martin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great power back up and manager.
 
Great power back up and manager.

CyberPower BRG1350AVRLCD Intelligent LCD UPS System, 1350VA/810W, 12 Outlets, AVR, Mini-Tower, 5-Year Warranty review by Rodney can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Rodney
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  57 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter