I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
CyberPower CP685AVRLCD Intelligent LCD UPS System, 685VA/390W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Compact

CyberPower CP685AVRLCD Intelligent LCD UPS System, 685VA/390W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Compact Reviews

CP685AVRLCD
Add Alert For CyberPower CP685AVRLCD Intelligent LCD UPS System, 685VA/390W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Compact
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add CyberPower CP685AVRLCD Intelligent LCD UPS System, 685VA/390W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Compact to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send CyberPower CP685AVRLCD Intelligent LCD UPS System, 685VA/390W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Compact to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$122 - C$285 (33 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Does it's job as far as I can tell but I haven't had a power outage or power surge yet.
 
I have my pc, monitor and speakers hooked up to it and seems to function well. The "Power panel" that I can read from my desktop { using the cd software and usb cable supplied with the unit} tells me what volts the wall plug is providing and the "condition" of that power. It states the amount of battery capacity there is, how much load the UPS is under etc. I am only using 72 watts out of 450. The instructions say not to use more than 80% of the total wattage of the unit {which would be 360 watt...

CyberPower CP685AVRLCD Intelligent LCD UPS System, 685VA/390W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Compact review by Neil M can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Neil M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/07/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Doesn't do it's job
 
This thing is awful.I purchased one a couple years ago to protect my desktop and right from day one, any time there has ever been a power bump for a fraction of a second the computer reboots. Isn't a UPS supposed to keep your electronics running long enough in the event of a power failure to safely shut down? It's an overweight & over priced surge protector.

CyberPower CP685AVRLCD Intelligent LCD UPS System, 685VA/390W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Compact review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Better than a surge protector
 
Works exceedingly well and provides a solid, constant output current. I know this because the power at my house has been causing some of my electronic devices to fail due to power spikes/brownouts. Since the installation of these CyberPower 600VA UPS', I haven't had one component fail.The setup is extremely easy and the makers no longer require you to connect your battery leads, which was always annoying to do. During my one power outage, I had more than enough time to shut down my computer syst...

CyberPower CP685AVRLCD Intelligent LCD UPS System, 685VA/390W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Compact review by Brian can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Brian
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great, especially for the price!
 
Into month 3, working well. Haven't had any power outages, but have pulled the power cord a few times, and it says it will run my internet modem/router, and ooma box for 78 minutes. Price was right, and appears to be running well.Note the instructions say the batteries are replaceable, so that is a future option to keep this running when the batteries do eventually fail.

CyberPower CP685AVRLCD Intelligent LCD UPS System, 685VA/390W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Compact review by D. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
D.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works fine

CyberPower CP685AVRLCD Intelligent LCD UPS System, 685VA/390W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Compact review by Stephen French can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Stephen French
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice
 
Works really nicely

CyberPower CP685AVRLCD Intelligent LCD UPS System, 685VA/390W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Compact review by Bruno P can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Bruno P
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Two Stars
 
Équipement défectueux, je dois le retourner à CyberPower lorsque j'aurai reçu le bon de livraison fourni par la compagnie.

CyberPower CP685AVRLCD Intelligent LCD UPS System, 685VA/390W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Compact review by Gilles Dion can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Gilles Dion
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/07/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works
 
Works as advertised.

CyberPower CP685AVRLCD Intelligent LCD UPS System, 685VA/390W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Compact review by Dustin Letkeman can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dustin Letkeman
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Bought this cause I needed something for a work at ...
 
Bought this cause I needed something for a work at home PC and to use with my personal. So far it handles both PC quite well, and I OC my main 12 hours a day. Warning though, for some reason I have faulty wiring but I know that to be not true, I think it detecting the outlet which is a GFCI, since it by an water pipe for heating.Keeping that in mind, it decided to use my telephone line as a ground.

CyberPower CP685AVRLCD Intelligent LCD UPS System, 685VA/390W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Compact review by Nathan can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Nathan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great equipment for the one who wants security and power plus informations of the status.

CyberPower CP685AVRLCD Intelligent LCD UPS System, 685VA/390W, 8 Outlets, AVR, Compact review by Mike can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  37 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter